Finder.com.au Reviews

4.51 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think Finder is very efficient in their answering skills and have a somewhat great knowledge of whatever situation or topic they are relating to..
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there HSD,

Thank you for leaving feedback for Finder!

We're glad your queries have been answered and our site has helped you find the information you're looking for. Hope you'll use our website regularly if you need to compare your options for different services and financial products. Our Care Team is available 24/7 in case you have other inquiries.

Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Was good to be able to compare prices in one place,to save time and money.we're very quick to respond to my question
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

We're glad that we were able to help you save time and easily compare financial products and services. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again. Our customer care team is available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant no doubt I will be telling others. Joshua was awesome and left me with info . Truly above and beyond .i would buy shares in this site , keep it up
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Brendan,

Thanks for your awesome feedback regarding your experience with Finder.

Just a friendly reminder that Finder is a general information service so we’re not selling shares. We do feature share trading platforms where you can buy shares.

Feel free to us again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Comprehensive information, easy to navigate site. Very fast response to queries (via chat). Fantastic, knowlegable and friendly consultant (chat) - Mei.
Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

We're thrilled to know of your awesome experience with Finder. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit us again. Our customer care team is available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Very informative and quick response. Would definitely recommend FINDER to anyone looking on line advice on legal matters
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thanks for your feedback and for the 5 stars!

It's our pleasure to help and assist! Although we don't really provide legal advice as we are not legal experts, we can give general advice on any queries on different services and financial products featured on our website.

In case, please feel free to reach out again, we're 24/7 available.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Finder is very good as there team members respond in a timely manner. Very effective service i was satisfied
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us 5 stars!

We're happy to be of service and it's always been our goal to make your experience using our website and service exceptional! Please don't hesitate to come back and reach out in case you need more help.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
14 February 2020

Good Evening,

I am totally grateful to this incredible "Finder" Website with Joanne being from the Philippines and who was extremely Professional and Helpful tonight in giving me advice!

I simply wish there were more people out there in the world with such a Professional and helpful attitude especially when someone like myself is new to the Crypto World and is so wanting to get started in order to earn a little extra money.........but has NO clue about the WHO TO TRUST re: Legit and/or Scam Companies and who is giving one the right info. etc.

Just a HUGE THANK-YOU to FINDER for employing Joanne - she has begun to point me in the right direction now.

Yours sincerely,


Candace.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Candace,

Wow!! Thank you for leaving feedback for Finder and for sharing your positive experience with our crew!

Your comment for Joanne is very inspiring! It's always been our pleasure to help our users like you to make a sound financial decision. Please feel free to reach out to us again if you need more help.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Great easy to use would app
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We're glad that you found our app easy to use.

Please feel free to visit Finder again, soon. If you have any questions about our app, you may get in touch with our customer care team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
The online chat is very help. I was given the advice I needed straight away. Thanks for providing such helpful services
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks very much for your feedback!

We're glad to hear you've been assisted by our Chat team quickly. It's always our goal to assist especially if it can help you make a better decision. In case you have any more questions or even suggestions so we can be better, please feel free to let know us via email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Finder provided me with a question I had on the TRS scheme. The agent named Resty was very knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of information. Thank you Finder. Keep up the good work.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kim,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with one of our customer care specialists. It's our pleasure to help :) Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
I have only used Finder to check out my Credit Score. Easily done.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Janet,

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review.

We're glad that you were able to easily get your free credit score :) If you are interested to compare the financial products and services that you can get with your credit score, we can also help. You can chat with our customer care specialists at any time.

Feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Because not all information stated is correct...and its near impossible to get it fixed
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

If you can identify the page where you believe the incorrect information is, we can look into this as a priority.

Please share more details with our customer care team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.
Posted 10 months ago
Credit scores are not very accurate.
No where near my actual score . Even after it updated the following month apparently
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review.

Finder uses the credit bureau Experian to provide your credit score, which is calculated using comprehensive credit data. Other sites may be using different credit bureaus which is why you may be getting a slightly different score from other sites.

If you want to find out more about how your score was calculated, please get in contact with Experian: http://www.experian.com.au/contact-us

Alternatively, you can get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com if you need assistance.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and informative and very good at looking into my further information about my query with out me even having to ask.
Thank you Judith
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Caroline,

We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with Finder :) Thanks for sharing it and for giving us a 5-star rating.

Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Stephenie was pleasant, quick and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Craig,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with our customer care team. It's our pleasure to help :)

Feel free to visit Finder again, soon.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Was easy,fast and so much informative
() - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lewis,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder. We hope that you'll visit us again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
The service was friendly, competent and was able to give me the right information I needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jocelyn,

We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Finder. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again. If you have any questions, you may also reach out to our customer support team. We are available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks to finder platform it really help me to more information about WorldRemit and Moneygram
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks for your time to leave us a 5-star rating.

It's our pleasure to help you find more information about money transfer providers. Feel free to visit us again. Our customer support team is also available 24/7 if you have any questions.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Warry helpful and extremely jusfful
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star review.

We're glad that you had an awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Most helpful with quick responses and fantastic suggestions.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Eve,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.51 based on 294 reviews