Finder.com.au Reviews

4.51 Rating 296 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online chat is very help. I was given the advice I needed straight away. Thanks for providing such helpful services
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks very much for your feedback!

We're glad to hear you've been assisted by our Chat team quickly. It's always our goal to assist especially if it can help you make a better decision. In case you have any more questions or even suggestions so we can be better, please feel free to let know us via email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Finder provided me with a question I had on the TRS scheme. The agent named Resty was very knowledgeable and provided me with a lot of information. Thank you Finder. Keep up the good work.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kim,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with one of our customer care specialists. It's our pleasure to help :) Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
I have only used Finder to check out my Credit Score. Easily done.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Janet,

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review.

We're glad that you were able to easily get your free credit score :) If you are interested to compare the financial products and services that you can get with your credit score, we can also help. You can chat with our customer care specialists at any time.

Feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and informative and very good at looking into my further information about my query with out me even having to ask.
Thank you Judith
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Caroline,

We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with Finder :) Thanks for sharing it and for giving us a 5-star rating.

Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
Stephenie was pleasant, quick and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with our customer care team. It's our pleasure to help :)

Feel free to visit Finder again, soon.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
Was easy,fast and so much informative
() - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lewis,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder. We hope that you'll visit us again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
The service was friendly, competent and was able to give me the right information I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jocelyn,

We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Finder. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again. If you have any questions, you may also reach out to our customer support team. We are available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to finder platform it really help me to more information about WorldRemit and Moneygram
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thanks for your time to leave us a 5-star rating.

It's our pleasure to help you find more information about money transfer providers. Feel free to visit us again. Our customer support team is also available 24/7 if you have any questions.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Warry helpful and extremely jusfful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star review.

We're glad that you had an awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Most helpful with quick responses and fantastic suggestions.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eve,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Great help
Thanks Bella
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lyn,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help you. You can use Finder or contact our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com any time.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
"Finder" is so much better for the consumer than the phone because response is much quicker and there is no miscommunication with the written word which cannot be re-phrased.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We also appreciate your awesome review :)

We're glad that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Feel free to visit or contact us again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
I asked a couple of simple ??? & got back Answers & links that I could understand. With friendly service. I hope the App works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi DBoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help find answers to your questions. We hope that you'll visit Finder again :)

Should you have questions about the Finder app, please get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Nikki was very helpful she is a great professional & assest to your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelvin,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review. We also appreciate your awesome comment about your positive experience in getting in touch with our customer support.

Feel free to visit Finder any time :) It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
In comparing the travel insurance companies, I was able to look for the one I needed quickly. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience in using Finder. We're glad that you found the right coverage quickly! Safe travels to you!

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Way more trustworthy & easier to navigate than other credit reporting sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your 5-star review and awesome feedback :)

It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use . The out come w ooth your products ate very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,

It's nice to hear your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to help. :)

Feel free to use Finder again. If you have questions, you can also get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! I learned something about secured credit cards! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel,


That's an awesome review, we greatly appreciate it.

We're glad that you were able to learn more about secured credit cards. :) If you are looking to know more about other financial products or services, we can also help.

Feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
I found Finder easy to access and easy to follow. More explanations could be given though to say how buy now pay nothing for 12,18,24 months contracts affect credit ratings. Even though payments are not required for the agreed time, if they are not made, it seems to have an affect on your credit rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use and follow.

We also appreciate your feedback. If you can share with us the Finder page you are pertaining to, our editorial team will be able to review the page for improvement. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com. Thanks!

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Tnx 👌
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for giving Finder a 5-star rating and you're welcome! We hope you to see you around using our comparison site and service again. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with us at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.51 based on 296 reviews