Finder.com.au Reviews

4.51 Rating 292 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Finder" is so much better for the consumer than the phone because response is much quicker and there is no miscommunication with the written word which cannot be re-phrased.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We also appreciate your awesome review :)

We're glad that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Feel free to visit or contact us again.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
I asked a couple of simple ??? & got back Answers & links that I could understand. With friendly service. I hope the App works well.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi DBoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help find answers to your questions. We hope that you'll visit Finder again :)

Should you have questions about the Finder app, please get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Nikki was very helpful she is a great professional & assest to your company.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kelvin,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review. We also appreciate your awesome comment about your positive experience in getting in touch with our customer support.

Feel free to visit Finder any time :) It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
In comparing the travel insurance companies, I was able to look for the one I needed quickly. Thankyou.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience in using Finder. We're glad that you found the right coverage quickly! Safe travels to you!

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Way more trustworthy & easier to navigate than other credit reporting sites.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your 5-star review and awesome feedback :)

It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use . The out come w ooth your products ate very good
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John,

It's nice to hear your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to help. :)

Feel free to use Finder again. If you have questions, you can also get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
It was good i just had difficulty on my part...but service was good...
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jayny,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Finder.

We're glad that you had a positive experience using our site. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help with your situation. You can get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com if you have questions or you need help in comparing financial products or services.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use....
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
I have try this but wasn't give me any solution i need fall
Posted 10 months ago
Wasn't too impressed with the site
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We'd love to hear from you about what we can do to give you a better experience. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing! I learned something about secured credit cards! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Daniel,


That's an awesome review, we greatly appreciate it.

We're glad that you were able to learn more about secured credit cards. :) If you are looking to know more about other financial products or services, we can also help.

Feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
I found Finder easy to access and easy to follow. More explanations could be given though to say how buy now pay nothing for 12,18,24 months contracts affect credit ratings. Even though payments are not required for the agreed time, if they are not made, it seems to have an affect on your credit rating.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use and follow.

We also appreciate your feedback. If you can share with us the Finder page you are pertaining to, our editorial team will be able to review the page for improvement. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com. Thanks!

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect. Tnx 👌
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for giving Finder a 5-star rating and you're welcome! We hope you to see you around using our comparison site and service again. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with us at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Besides checking my credit score I thought I would compare health insurance. I am presently with BUPA but when I checked you site, there wasn’t the ability to check against Bupa, so that was a waste of my time
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Leigh,

Sorry if it was unclear how to compare Bupa health insurance against other policies on Finder.

In the case of health insurance, you can compare brands that Finder doesn't have a direct relationship with by unticking the box that says ‘show health funds with direct links & enquiry options only' in the left-hand column.

We are constantly building our commercial relationships in all product verticals so we can provide comprehensive product comparisons.

If you have further questions about how to compare policies, please get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com
Posted 10 months ago
Very Good
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Keng,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating.

We hope that you'll visit Finder again :) If you have questions or you need assistance in comparing financial products or services, we are available to help any time.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Emma was quick..
And answered all my questions.
Hassle free.
Much appreciated .
Billy
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Billy,

Yay! Thank you for the great feedback for Finder and for our crew!

We're happy to provide you a prompt response to your questions! If you have anything more to enquire about, please don't hesitate to reach out again. We're available 24/7. :)

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Nikki streamlined her answers to suit my questions,
A great stress free experience from which I learned more about the possibility of reaching my desired outcome
Posted 10 months ago
Hi William,

Wow! Thank you for your feedback especially for our crew, Nikki! That's very inspiring!

Hope you'll visit and use Finder regularly for your comparison needs for a range of financial products and services. Feel free to email us at gxcustomercare@finder.com if you have other questions. :)

Cheers! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Found Finder very useful, when i was not sure about how to go about something, thank you. Finder.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Junie,

Thanks for your feedback and for giving Finder 5 stars!

It's always our pleasure to help you compare and look for what's suitable for your needs. Hope you will use Finder again in the future! In case, please email us at gxcustomercare@finder.com. :)

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Its good cause i can check my credit rateing and its good with you
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Betty,

Thanks for your 5-star rating.

It's good to hear that you were able to check your credit score through Finder.

If you want to know how you can use it to apply for a financial product or service, we can also help. You can get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com 24/7.

We hope that you'll visit Finder again, soon. :)

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
It's very easy to use and the articles explain in a simple way to fully understand the products and services
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to use Finder again and get in touch with us if you have questions or if you need assistance in comparing financial products or services.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.51 based on 292 reviews