Finder.com.au Reviews

4.51 Rating 296 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the fact that it alerts me every time something has affected my credit report. A little more information on resining would be great.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback for Finder!

It's great to know you've used our free credit score service. For your suggestions and further questions, we'd appreciate if you could email our Care Team at gxcustomercare@finder.com. We are available 24/7.

Hope to hear from you. Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
It was good , cood communication with the operator and was answered accordingly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eva,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're happy to know that your queries were answered by our team! It's our pleasure to assist you in any way we can. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything we can help with via email - gxcustomercare@finder.com. We also welcome your suggestions for improvement of our site and service if you have any. :)

Hope you can visit Finder again.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I found this helpful and easy to use finding my credit score and look at other avenue for financial assistance
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There,

Thanks very much for your 5-star rating and awesome feedback!

It's our pleasure to offer you an easy-to-use comparison website where you can find and compare a wide range of services and financial products. With our credit score service, we aim that you're able to have a guide on your creditworthiness and thus be able to manage your finances. Glad you've used that service!

Hope you can visit Finder again. Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed to get several quotes & I could study the contents in depth
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

We appreciate your awesome feedback. Thanks as well for giving us a 5-star rating.

We're glad that you were able to get several quotes through our website. We hope you'll use Finder again to compare other financial products and services.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in my 60's and not very computer literate,found this easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your awesome feedback and for giving us a 5-star rating.

It's our pleasure to help you. We also try our best to make our website as user-friendly as possible.

We hope that you will use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
very good helps you find the best price for anything you want.Thank you Phil
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil,

Thank you for your awesome feedback and for the 5-star rating!

It's our pleasure to help you compare your options at the right price! Please feel free to use our service and site again in the future! We're always ready to help 24/7.

If you have any suggestions or ideas that can help us improve, we'd love to hear it! Just send it to gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
No comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aitchie,

Thanks for giving Finder 5-star rating!

We hope our site is useful for your comparison needs especially when looking for options on various services and financial products. In case you have questions, please feel free to contact our Care Team at gxcustomercare@finder.com, we're live 24/7.

If you also have anything to share for us to become better, please do! We love suggestions and feedback!

Hope to hear from you! Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick and guided me greatly , thanks I recommend the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mansoor,

We appreciate your 5-star review and positive feedback on your experience with Finder.

We hope you'll visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help you.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it.

We hope that you'll visit and use Finder again, it's our pleasure to help you compare financial products and services.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this website and all the incredible individuals that work on the other side of screen. Those that have taken my questions worked them and found answers extremely efficiently. They were also very professional and courteous. Well done team!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and for giving Finder a 5-star review!

Our team is delighted to hear such comment and this made us more inspired to be of service to you and all of our users efficiently and genuinely. If there is anything else we can further help, please feel free to come back.

We love to hear feedback on how we can improve, in case, do let us know, too! We're just one email away - gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
The support person, Ems was very helpful and and friendly. She answered my question quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your awesome feedback for our crew and for the 5-star rating!

It's always our delight to help our users promptly in a friendly way! If there is anything else you need help with, please feel free to contact our team again. :)

Hope to hear from you again soon!

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response. Answered my query.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there,

Thank you for giving Finder 5-star rating!

We're always happy to help you as quickly and in any way as we can! Please feel free to let us know if you have anything in mind for us to improve. We'd love to hear your thoughts or suggestions. For any help in comparing your options via our site, our team is available 24/7.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advice , a great help . Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for your 5-rating for Finder!

Indeed it's always our pleasure to assist and help you make an informed decision! Please feel free to come back at any time if you need assistance in comparing your options for a wide range of services and financial products.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have now an idea how to get a better car loan but still looking
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jaliya,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help you compare car loans and other financial products or services. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer support if you need assistance in comparing your loan options or if you have questions about a particular product.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Elma was extremely amazing and patient with all the questions and searches I asked off her
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jayne,

Thanks for giving Finder 5-star review and for your awesome feedback for Elma! Our Customer Care Team is always delighted to assist you with your concerns at any time. They're ready to guide you in searching and comparing you options as well.

Please feel free to come back and check out our site again. Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
They agents are the best so far ..
Efficient and deligent workers .
No lack of information .
Zero inaccurate answers to every questions asked .. I recommend them the best...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelvin,

We appreciate your awesome feedback :) We're glad that you had a positive experience with our customer support.

Please feel free to use Finder anytime. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Mai was very polite and went out of her way to help me. Mai was quick to answer my enquiry via quick chat. I also found out that my details didnt match the system used to identify me. Thanks heaps Finder for bring it to my attention
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gabrielle,

Wow! Thanks for your 5-star review and awesome feedback for our crew!

This comment is inspiring us to become better at what we do! It's always our pleasure to help. Please feel free to come back if you need more assistance.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to know my rating and I can be more careful all repayment to get better rating r the rest of my life.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There,

Thank you for your great feedback!

We're happy that you used Finder to get your free credit score and the service helped you to become more organised in your repayments.

If you need more help or have questions about the services and financial products we featured on the site, please feel free to let us know via email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente usenlo
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fanny,

Thank you for the 5-star rating for Finder!

It's our main goal to offer you excellent service and a site that's helpful for your comparison needs be it for different services or financial products.

If you have questions, please feel free to email us at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
One website to get answers for which company to go with. Also FREE credit check is a bonus
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachael,

Thanks for your awesome feedback for Finder!

We're glad you got answers to your questions from our site and have used our free credit score service! If you have any ideas that you'd like to share to improve our site/ service, please feel free to shoot us an email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.51 based on 296 reviews