Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 437 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helps a lot
Posted 1 week ago
In the short time I’ve been taking FlexoPlex, my lower back and hip joint pain have lessened considerably, I sleep more comfortably, and short walks have become part of my 80-year-old routine. Now I am never without it ... even keep an extra bottle at work. Kudos to FlexoPlex! Singsong name ... great product! M. Carr
Posted 1 week ago
Just started taking it and after 3 days zero improvement. I think it will take a month. I bought 60 days worth so if it does nothing in 60 days I’ll not buy more.
Posted 1 week ago
hi i use to pay under $100 for the same order now is more expensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered extra flex and it came within very few days
Posted 2 weeks ago
I read about it somewhere, and began taking it 2 weeks ago. My knee pain has disappeared.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To early to rate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My knees used to really bother me prior to using flexoplex after about six to eight weeks I started to notice a difference it has been good for me so far we'll continue to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's really to soon to feel any difference yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order process was easy, smooth and efficient. I received the requested order within a few days.....and hoping they work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate your clinical trial. I also appreciate I love you are active ingredients. But living alone and taking 4 horse pills a day is dangerous. Not sure I can keep doing this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FlexoplexStore has helped my arthritis in my hands greatly! If I run out, within a week my hands start to stiffen up. I highly recommend it and do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to help my lower back and hip pain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping! Still to early to tell how it will work🤞🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have noticed a difference.had chronic pain from arthritis in lower back.now the pain is almost gone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my order yet. Considering I purchased a 5 month supply would have thought it would have been sent priority. May consider other options next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too early to tell
I just started taking it
4 days ago
So I don't know yet
If it works like they advertise
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love your product. I don't like your website because it only allows you to order one thing. I needed more Flexoplex and usually when I order 5 I get a free Flexdermal. That wasn't the offer this time so I wanted to order that, too, but it wouldn't let me. I'd have to do a separate order. When I wrote customer service they simply said call in an order. I only order online. They were no help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product has helped me immensely as had arthritis in ankles for about ayear. Ankles and feet would swell and be painful all the time and this product has eliminated all the pain altogether and has changed my life!!
Flexoplex is a lifesaver!! Will continue buying!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 437 reviews