Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 437 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I WISH YOU WOULD DO SOME PROMOTIONS TO HELP WITH THE PRICE OF THESE PILLS FLEXOPLEX..I BOUGHT A FEW PROMOTIONS WHICH HELPED WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME..PLEASE GO BACK TO DOING SOME PROMOTIONS..I PAID THIS ORDER 179.80..IT HELPS TO HAVE A PROMOTION WHICH I PAID 139.85..BIG DIFFERENCE IN PRICE WHEN YOU LIVE ON A FIXED INCOME..TIMES ARE HARDER FOR THE SENIORS..IT WOULD BE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD DO A FEW PROMOTIONS EVER YEAR TO HELP US SENIORS WHO ARE ON LIMITED INCOME..THANK YOU..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied was easy to track very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
No opinion as yet, just started using product. Next Time.
Posted 1 month ago
Helps my knee discomfort.
Posted 1 month ago
I only have taken for a week. I have osteoarthritis in my hip. I can feel a little pain relief. Hope as I take it longer I will see.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Product
I
have
used
them
2/day
for
several
years
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order very promptly 2 days ago, so I have only taken 3 doses. I have noticed no change yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be really helping with a knee issue. I pretty sure this saved me from surgery. My wife has been taking it and seems to be helping with a hip issue she was having. I have recommended it to several friends and relatives.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was received on a few days. Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
The only way to get it, constantly sold out at other sources. Excellent product, worth every Bennie.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate your product’s performance. I do wish you would offer just the flexoplex without the additional products. I do not use the free tag-alongs as quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Been taken your product for years it’s amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I am using FlexoPlex because my knees are knocking. So far I can tell the knocking is slowly going away, thanks to FlexoPlex . I will continue so my knees become comfortable for me to play softball again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried Supple Bodies and Flexoplex. Supple Bodies works faster and gives much better relief of arthritis pain. For the few dollars difference, I would recommend Supple Bodies over Flexoplex.

I have been taking Flexoplex for about 8 days, this is the amount of time it took Supple Bodies to relieve the arthritis pain, I am still feeling pain with Flexoplex.
Posted 1 month ago
My knees still hurt
Posted 1 month ago
Has made a huge difference!
Posted 1 month ago
I have had both knees hurting for years, everyday. While I was researching a different product I found a site that reviewed and rated similar products and rated Flexoplex the best. After reading all of the reviews, I thought I would give this a shot. I was doubtful as I have had the knee pain for so long but in the 3rd week 99% of the pain in both knees is gone! The instructions said it could take 30 days to see results and I saw them in 3 weeks. Since it has kicked in, I have have no pain and I can't tell you how happy I am. I have already told friends about it. So yes, I am 100% satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 9 days ago and have received nothing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
It works to lessen the pain in joints and that gives more freedom to walk up and down stairs and get up and down out of chairs. My wife and I like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 437 reviews