Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 434 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order yesterday and am very pleased with the whole process from ordering to receiving. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy, I ordered online and the products were delivered as promised. Now that I have been taking the product for a couple weeks I will admit it works and my joint pain is much less. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and understand. Good description of products. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of product information which I like to see.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Bottles twice as big as needed. Ecological disaster. Will change brands.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. My husband has had immediate results from hip and knee pain.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been taking it for about a week. I have seen no results and base most of my opinion on a stiff finger I have. William H Maddocks
Posted 1 month ago
So far I have not noticed any improvement
I did have a few days that it helped a little but after that it seems like no help at all but I still take it
Posted 1 month ago
Ihopetheproductworksasadvertisd—theearlyresultsarenotncouraging.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know why I receive Green Pura I keep saying I don’t want it
Posted 1 month ago
my husbands knees really bother him, we tried other supplements but these give him the best results
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was within the the timeframes, just a little confusing on the expectation. When they deliver to the address provided, I was expecting item in a box to be delivered to the home address, not on a soft package delivered to a mailbox.
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be giving me relief . It has only been a week.
Posted 1 month ago
Veru easy to order !
Posted 1 month ago
all the responses and information given to your client is excellent and personally I have a lot of trust fot the flexoplex store
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! It’s even better than a Boswellia & turmeric supplement I was taking. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Early days - three weeks - but appears to be effective
Posted 1 month ago
Have had three knee surgeries and three separate series of rooster comb injections over the years on my left knee. Have been using Flexoplex for several years now with excellent results. My doctor recommended knee replacement surgery several times but is astounded to see that I am getting along fine without. Flexoplex has been the answer to my continued pain free mobility. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very please with this product so far I’m still in the beginning phase of using it
Posted 1 month ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 434 reviews