Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 440 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all the responses and information given to your client is excellent and personally I have a lot of trust fot the flexoplex store
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! It’s even better than a Boswellia & turmeric supplement I was taking. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Early days - three weeks - but appears to be effective
Posted 2 months ago
Have had three knee surgeries and three separate series of rooster comb injections over the years on my left knee. Have been using Flexoplex for several years now with excellent results. My doctor recommended knee replacement surgery several times but is astounded to see that I am getting along fine without. Flexoplex has been the answer to my continued pain free mobility. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very please with this product so far I’m still in the beginning phase of using it
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using for some time and it works wonders fir me.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been taking it for one week now seems to be doing good
Posted 2 months ago
Your shipping is terrible you give one option , USPS! The worst!! Took way to long to get here.
Posted 2 months ago
everything worked very good.
Posted 2 months ago
The price of your product has gone up. In the past, you had discounts for returning customers. This time there were none available....very disappointing!! We may have to consider other options.
Posted 2 months ago
Flexoplex stopped my arthritic knees hurting.
Posted 2 months ago
As previously stated ...
Pleasantly surprised when after the 3rd day I had fewer aches in my joints ...
Posted 2 months ago
Unless the action of the product is felt within 1hour of taking it, I have only been able to take 2 pills and have not notice any significant change.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and the product has helped me!
Posted 2 months ago
Hard to notice a difference.
Posted 2 months ago
Once I started taking the full dose of Flexoplex according to the directions, it took about 2 weeks to see results. The pain in my knees has been substantially reduced. It's expensive but it works! I just placed my 2nd 3 month order.
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for product
Posted 2 months ago
I have been on this product for only a few says, but I can tell you that I already feel the wonderful results. I am waking up free of aches and pains that normally made beginning my day difficult. Once I got moving about, things go better, but now, much better. I will share this wonderful product with friends who are having the same experience. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Pain has disappeared from my left knee. Product appears to be working well at this point in time.
Posted 2 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 440 reviews