Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Good experience of Floorstore when selecting the flooring, with staff free to assist without being pushy. The wow factor was mostly down to the fitter, Peter. He went out of his way to fit our new oak flooring in our sun room, making a couple of visits back to the store when we needed additional supplies. Nothing was too much trouble and nice tidy work..thanks Peter.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 7 months ago
customer service within store excellent but failed to ring us when an order had arrived. This would not put us off purchasing from them or recommending them to others
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
really helpful staff. Kept me informed of delivery and fitting dates. So good I used them twice in quick succession and will definitely use them again. Thanks to Mike and Chris.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, well looked after from start to finish. Fantastic prices and quick fitting, would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service discussing the carpets, good knowledge around fabrics and hard wearing materials.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Good to do business with,straight forward and professional
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Found just what we wanted at the Floorstore Wakefield. Fitted to perfection. Very happy with our purchase.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for floor to be laid, but as for the customer service I would like to comment. We went to the Wakefield store where the owner of the company was very helpful. We went back a few days later and a lady served us. We asked about door plates as there was not an exact match to the floor we had chosen, and she just said we haven't got anything and considering how much we were spending she had no sales technique. We said if we couldn't get a door plate we would not bother with the purchase she didn't seem bothered with this, but luckily for us the owner's son overheard the conversation and went and got a door plate to show us, upon seeing this we purchased the flooring. If we hadn't been in a few days earlier and been treat better then we wouldn't have purchased the flooring as everything seemed too much trouble for the lady.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
The General Manager was v helpful
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Good service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient and very courteous
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Exhalant service
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly. Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful service at the store and mentioned all the necessary discount you may be able to get
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 7 months ago
fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to Peter who did a great job in fitting my floor laminate, I would recommend him to anyone to fit their flooring.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Friendly and good prices. Delivery was efficient, courteous and on time. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff talked me through different wood for my floor ,selection off choice was the best i had researched. Would not hesitate in recommending this firm
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, excellent service from sales to fitting, definitely will come back and recommend to others. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews