Floorstore Reviews

4.80 Rating 137 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great customer service, well looked after from start to finish. Fantastic prices and quick fitting, would highly recommend to anyone."
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service discussing the carpets, good knowledge around fabrics and hard wearing materials."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Good to do business with,straight forward and professional"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Found just what we wanted at the Floorstore Wakefield. Fitted to perfection. Very happy with our purchase."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting for floor to be laid, but as for the customer service I would like to comment. We went to the Wakefield store where the owner of the company was very helpful. We went back a few days later and a lady served us. We asked about door plates as there was not an exact match to the floor we had chosen, and she just said we haven't got anything and considering how much we were spending she had no sales technique. We said if we couldn't get a door plate we would not bother with the purchase she didn't seem bothered with this, but luckily for us the owner's son overheard the conversation and went and got a door plate to show us, upon seeing this we purchased the flooring. If we hadn't been in a few days earlier and been treat better then we wouldn't have purchased the flooring as everything seemed too much trouble for the lady."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"The General Manager was v helpful"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and friendly staff"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient and very courteous"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Exhalant service"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly. Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful service at the store and mentioned all the necessary discount you may be able to get"
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 5 months ago
"fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks to Peter who did a great job in fitting my floor laminate, I would recommend him to anyone to fit their flooring."
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Friendly and good prices. Delivery was efficient, courteous and on time. Definitely recommended."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful staff talked me through different wood for my floor ,selection off choice was the best i had researched. Would not hesitate in recommending this firm"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service from sales to fitting, definitely will come back and recommend to others. Thank you"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality and the carpet fitters were superb. We are long standing customers and are never disappointed"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and a great price. Will be back for more laminate flooring in the near future."
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 5 months ago
"Liam from floorstore was brilliant I always order flooring via Liam and the flooring was at a great price and came well packaged the next day. Great work"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 5 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.80 based on 137 reviews