Floorstore Reviews

4.80 Rating 153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Floorstore Reviews | 4th December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore Reviews | 2nd December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Jane Thompson Interiors
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 9th February 2019
Mr Paul Hiscoe
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 22nd September 2018
Mr & Mrs Endicott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for floor to be laid, but as for the customer service I would like to comment. We went to the Wakefield store where the owner of the company was very helpful. We went back a few days later and a lady served us. We asked about door plates as there was not an exact match to the floor we had chosen, and she just said we haven't got anything and considering how much we were spending she had no sales technique. We said if we couldn't get a door plate we would not bother with the purchase she didn't seem bothered with this, but luckily for us the owner's son overheard the conversation and went and got a door plate to show us, upon seeing this we purchased the flooring. If we hadn't been in a few days earlier and been treat better then we wouldn't have purchased the flooring as everything seemed too much trouble for the lady.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
The General Manager was v helpful
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service and friendly staff
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and very courteous
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Exhalant service
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly.
Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service at the store and mentioned all the necessary discount you may be able to get
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Peter who did a great job in fitting my floor laminate, I would recommend him to anyone to fit their flooring.
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Friendly and good prices. Delivery was efficient, courteous and on time. Definitely recommended.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff talked me through different wood for my floor ,selection off choice was the best i had researched. Would not hesitate in recommending this firm
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, excellent service from sales to fitting, definitely will come back and recommend to others. Thank you
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and the carpet fitters were superb. We are long standing customers and are never disappointed
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a great price. Will be back for more laminate flooring in the near future.
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
Liam from floorstore was brilliant I always order flooring via Liam and the flooring was at a great price and came well packaged the next day. Great work
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
The service in the store was very good, the service I got from the person fitting the floor was excellent and could not fault his work in any way, it in the future when I get another floor laid I would request the same person to lay the floor
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
very good, very friendly.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and floor.
Peter (the fitter) has a fantastic eye for detail and would highly recommend him.
I will definitely use Floorstore and Peter for any future projects.
Floorstore 5 star review on 9th February 2019
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good service helped me choose the right floor and it’s great !!
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.80 based on 153 reviews