Floorstore Reviews

4.82 Rating 97 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"very good good service from the store"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Pleasant staff very helpful Also the guy who fitted was too"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke .. Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job ."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 10 months ago
"very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 11 months ago
"From the store staff to the delivery men all very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to shop here again."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 11 months ago
"When challenges present themselves it’s important to recognise the value of choosing a flooring specialist dedicated to providing the right outcome for the customer. We want to express our thanks and gratitude to Simon Waterhouse at Floorstore Leeds for his advice, experience and expertise. Simon displayed an unwavering commitment to ensure the quality of our chosen flooring would not be compromised despite issues identified with the condition of the builders screen prior to the installation of our Amticoflooring at our new build home. We remain indebted to Simon for acting with our best interests at heart for refusing to accept assurances provided by the builder regarding the suitability of the sub floor. Working with Simon, the builder and their Customer Relations Team we were able to find an acceptable and cost effective solution to remedy the issues highlighted to us by the Floorstore. This Company have a reputation for attention to detail, not taking short cuts, using quality products and instructing the best possible fitters to ensure the long term viability, durability and performance of the chosen floor. We understand now how important these values are as we are delighted with the outcome of our installation and endorses why we were right to place our business with the Floorstore Leeds. The standard of fitting of our Amtico floor provided by Ian Clark was exacting, totally professional and left us with a wow feeling. Thanks again to Simon and Ian from two very satisfied customers who would not hesitate to recommend Floorstore Leeds based on our experience."
2 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, no fuss, on time and a lovely job."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 11 months ago
"good service by all staff"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality product looks good easy to clean & hopefully will last for years!!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff when we visited, helped us find what we wanted quickly and easily."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.82 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support