Flooret Reviews

4.89 Rating 284 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flooret
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Website
Flooret 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
marjorie
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Guest
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Guest
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Guest
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Christopher G.
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Christopher G.
Flooret 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Jessica
147
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great samples, perfect size. Would like some more olors
Posted 1 month ago
Samples let you see how the floor will look from both color and design. Very useful. Plan to order flooring as soon as building plans are approved.
Posted 1 month ago
Very substantial, heavy-duty product. Colors seem well impregnated and uniform. Really like the rubber moisture barrier.
Posted 1 month ago
very fast in sending out samples. Love that they offer you to get a whole plank to better see the color/product vrs just a small piece of other flooring products by other companies
Posted 1 month ago
Did not like the arlo.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Really loved getting full length samples in the mail. They shipped quickly. I wish they didn't charge so much for each sample though.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the overall quality. Very large sample compared to normal companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service so far. Just waiting to order the Oxfam for our home.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of these samples are outstanding! Although their virtual room is an excellent tool, there's no substitute for having an actual sample of the product in hand to ensure that the color you choose is exactly what you want. We'll be ordering our new kitchen flooring very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
The samples are beautiful just not sure I like the bevel in the photo. I probably need to order a few more of the Sutton.
Posted 1 month ago
They came in the time promised and the packaging was top shelf
Posted 1 month ago
The product looks excellent but I am finding it difficult to judge color on the computer choosing samples. I am going to work with a designer to help me - I will give her my samples and if she doesn't know of your company- introduce it to her. Thank you, Sabra
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of Flooret compared to samples from other brands I've received is far superior. I also loved being able to order full size planks to get a better idea of how the color will actually look in my home.
Posted 1 month ago
The sample I recieved was beautiful and durable. I squeeze pomegranate juice on the samples lato and Lachlan and let it sit for about an hour. Wiped off clean. I also dropped and scuffed the floors to see if it would damage but again with a quick wipe the marks came right off. It made my decision to buy so much easier. Highly recommended products!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples of Flooret and I have looked at samples of other flooring in my area. So far Flooret beats the competition on quality. Especially when it comes to the wear layer of 40 mils.
I have not ordered yet but as of now I plan to purchase from Flooret. I will be replacing all of the flooring in the downstairs of my house, about 1,800 SF. I will go with the same flooring throughout the whole bottom floor. Right now Flooret is my choice.
I'm strongly considering going with the Reuburn. I ordered a full plank of Reuburn along with other samples.

I used the Room Studio available on the Flooret site to visually see what the flooring would look like. The Room Studio is a great tool to see exactly what different flooring will look like in your house.
Posted 1 month ago
The planks are very high quality and beautiful. However, the colors are not what we are looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Samples were big enough to get a very good idea of texture and color b
Posted 1 month ago
Built to last, built for the future, built to endure.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, the samples arrived quickly! The quality Is amazing & samples are large enough for me to feel comfortable with my decision. Placing my order today!
Posted 1 month ago
Flooret is rated 4.89 based on 284 reviews