FloryDay Reviews

1.44 Rating 25 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend FloryDay
2534 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
204 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
345 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
376 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
245 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
156 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
279 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
59 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
120 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
140 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
132 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
143 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
335 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FloryDay made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Buyer beware! I purchased $300USD of clothing however on the shipment for customs they listed it as $1200 USD. I ended up having to pay another $200 USD in custom fees. Floryday would not return my calls or emails sking for them to update the customs information. Do not do business with this company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you FloryDay? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback FloryDay receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I ordered a top, which when arrived was nothing like advertised item. Poor quality, think material - basically cheap & nasty. I would urge people to beware before buying."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My recent purchase from FloryDay.com was substandard. The clothing look great online but in reality they are of very poor quality. FloryDay also state purchases are refundable. You will receive a refund according to the reason for the return. Exchanges are not offered and some items are not returnable at all (i.e.; belt). And it'll indicate shipping within a reasonable amount of time however it took 3 1/2 weeks to receive my purchase. It appeared Customs rummaged through the shipment before getting to the purchaser and an invoice or package sheet was not included in pkg. I understand international shipments must be checked however I will not make future purchases even with the coupon offered. One benefit is the return to shipper location is in the U.S.A. which shortens the time it will take to process your partial refund. And return shipping charges are your responsibility. Not worth it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Same it's been a month and no items, I don't know if I will ever receive them and well I should have read reviews?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buyer Beware!!! I ordered a wrap coat it does not resemble the coat that I saw on line. The fabric is cheap. I brought a size medium and it is too small. I ordinarily wear a size 6. I had no idea that I was ordering from China. There is no return label. There are no instructions on returns. This was a waste of my hard earned money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Uggh! Why did I not read reviews before I ordered? I had no idea this was a Chinese site and of course the beautiful blouse lured me in and I lost my senses and ordered. Fortunately, it was cheap. I ordered it Oct 9th. They send me an email saying it was shipped with a tracking code but no indication who the shipper is. After some research I figured out it was Aftership. I put the tracking code in on Aftership and when using Google translate, i can see it landed somewhere on October 21st. Where it landed, who knows. I'm hoping it landed in NY Customs? Beware, when you order from a Chinese site, you become an importer and have to pay tarriffs, too. I'm hoping my $30 USD blouse will go under the radar. It is now the 26th. I will give them 1 week and if I still don't get it, I will have my credit card company reverse the charges."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Where do I begin? I am ashamed that I did not read any reviews before ordering. 1st I placed an order with several items on it. Soon after, I received an email stating that I was required to send (pertinent information blotted out) a copy of my picture ID, and my bank debit card with only the last 4 digits showing. However, there was no information as to where I might fax those copies to, or any other way to provide them with that information. So I did the email thing, and without any other communication, they cancelled the entire order. Mind you, there were some items that I really wanted, so I went through the online catalog AGAIN selecting items very carefully, according to their size charts on each item. Fired off the order the second time, only to receive an email stating "we're not in the business for trying-on" and would I please delete items I may not want. I found that to be insulting and very poor customer service. And yet I pressed on.....I wanted my entire order filled. It was supposed to be delivered this past Wednesday by DHL. As it was getting later in the day, I checked the order again, and found that all was correct....except the zip code. I immediately called DHL, and was told that the package had already been transferred to the US postal service, and they provided me with the USPS tracking number. I called USPS and was told that the package was in route (to the wrong city) and that the only way to initiate a "package intercept" was to go through the original vender. I contacted them, and was told via email 24 hours later to contact DHL. I emailed them back, reiterating everything I wrote in this review, along with the question "What kind of a company is this?" And at this point, I searched and found the reviews. I think I may be out the money. DO NOT order from this company.....Floryday."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You are frauds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dress I ordered looked nothing like it was pictured in the photo. I had to jump through hoops to return it. I was refunded for the price of the dress but not the shipping or package insurance. And, I had to pay for postage to return it because Floryday does not provide free return labels. I've never had so much difficulty returning an item before. Very unprofessional, and the dress quality was poor. Stay away."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabric is not what photo showed..is printed lace on cheap fabric...they get you on return shipping..dress not worth half of cost..shipped from.china....so good luck in getting your money..."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beware of ordering accessories. Belt ordered not the length advertised on the site. Belts CANNOT be returned or refunded even if unused and in original packaging. Very poor information given on website."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Blouse arrived but embroidery was not as shown in photo and the blouse was actually with a food stain on the front! I don't seem able to return it, and have managed to get rid of the stain by washing gently, but will never buy again from this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EVERYTHING IS WRONG HERE. This company is what one may refer to as phony, or shady, at best. Great photos, the few that are available. But I’m not ordering photos, I want a quality garment! Be cautious, beware, you’re not getting what is being presented. Contact customer service or their chat option to get a better feel before handing over your hard earned bucks..."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There is no customer service number that you can call when you need a refund. It’s a nightmare with auto reply system which it doesn’t get you anywhere. Do not ever buy from this company!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered £100 of clothes and shoes. Did not read the reviews. They did not arrive until a month later. The quality was shameful. After the difficulty people had encountered trying to get a refund I didn’t even bother. I can’t even take these products to a charity shop as I would be too ashamed. Poor quality replicas from China. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM FLORYDAY!!!!!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes very poor quality and returning whole order complete nightmare - avoid."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered two beach cover ups which were actually dresses. I did not like the quality of one and the other was nice but wasn't flowy enough. They were to be warn at a pool party. I asked for them to be returned and they said they couldn't because they were considered 'swimwear'. I argued that these were not swimsuits and they clearly said that in their policy it states any 'swimwear' cannot be returned. I understand lingerie and swimsuits but cover ups? they are the same as dresses. What a fraudulent company. Never use them and their product is absolute garbage."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Read all their lousy reviews on the internet. No way will I buy from them!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately they didn’t make me happy. When the dress I ordered arrived I was totally disappointed. Firstly it was a couple of sizes to small. On the site they said the dress was to fit 39” bust but actually only measured 34” so obviously did not fit. The quality of the material was very sub standard. It looked like a rag. After many e mails I did manage to get a refund so I am happy about that. I would warn anyone from buying from this company. They do not advertise that they are a Chinese company because if they had I definitely would not have purchased from them. I didn’t read reviews before I purchased but I wish I had. I actually despute that a lot of their reviews are bogus. Beware before buying from this company. A very unhappy customer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After weeks of trying to get my money back when I had returned a dress I have had no reply from anyone and am still waiting for a refund"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FloryDay is rated 1.44 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support