FloryDay Reviews

1.54 Rating 102 Reviews
12% of reviewers recommend FloryDay
10905 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
1131 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
1464 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
1171 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
905 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
452 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
830 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
792 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
193 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
597 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
631 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
1069 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
1670 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FloryDay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 51%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
Returns & Refunds
Could Be Better
returns process
"A cardigan sweater I wanted to order on Floryday was priced at $39 after a 41% discount. Shipping was an additional $16. Order shipped in 15 days. I found the EXACT SAME sweater on Amazon for $26, free shipping, arriving in 6 days. My advice--be sure to search elsewhere before you pay Floryday's ridiculous prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you FloryDay? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I wouldn’t order from them EVER again. I got 2 sizes bigger and it still didn’t fit. Also it was a lined blouse and the left sleeve was almost sewn shut. Horribly made. On top of all this the shipping cost $10 so my return will only be refunded $34 and to send it back cost me another $6 dollars. It was a scam. BEWARE....."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I chatted with a representative before order. I was advised to pay $20 shipping and the order would be shipped within 1-7 days. Now my messages says it will shipped after more than 3 weeks due to a "spring festival". I'm sure the person who advised me would have known about this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not happy! I never hit my order. They took my money. Will not respond to my requests for help"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was extremely diaspointed with their sizing. I’m a size6/8 ordered a size M blouse going with the measurement charts an I could barely get it on. The sleeve was sewn on incorrectly. It was horrible. Very unhappy"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have ordered several dresses from Floryday, well made and of good quality. I have returned one dress with no problem. Keep up the good work!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The coat I ordered is nothing like the one on the picture. It was a thin fake piece of material with a very thin piece that looks like rabbit fur but it isn't even that. Poor quality and the zises are very tiny. Lost my money!! MOLLYCA is the exact same with the same clothes and quality. Be aware!!! They are a scam!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not order anything from this firm.I ordered a pink jacket , when it arrived it was terrible quality material and looked nothing like it did on website. Total waste of money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered 2 dresses from Floryday and one did not fit, trying to return it and get a refund is a nightmare so will not be purchasing anything else from them, very dissatisfied!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible refund policy. Placed order and then cancelled as I got nervous about the bad review of their products.....still 10 days later and no refund. Took them 2 minutes to debit my credit card though!!! Shady company from China. Gonna hound them til I get the funds back though. Visa will step in if they don't refund so either way......"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 2items onJauary 7th and that is when they charged my credit card. The items were supposed to arrive within 8-18 business days hiwever as of yet, February 8th I have not received items or notification of an expected date of delivery. Will never irder from them and will call the credit card company to dispute charges!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed an order at the end of Nov 2018. Never received product & had my credit card company reverse the charges. Floryday decided to dispute the charged and LIE to the credit card company stating that I NEVER contacted them. I've just provided my credit card company with a copy of my email to them ALONG WITH FLORYDAYS RESPONSE! Crooks! RUN AWAY AS FAST AS YOU CAN!! Hopefully I can get my money back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After the stated 24 hr response time I have still not been given information about returns and a refund for very poor quality goods. Meanwhile my payment is in their account while I wait for a refund. Apparently everything's on hold until 11 Feb because of Chinese new year."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a dress and am very upset that it is taking so long to get here. It was estimated 8-18 days, I ordered it January 11. 2019. I needed it for a wedding in March. Will never use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my three new dresses - as images - I'm 14/16 and ordered Large - excellent fit ...............what's not to like ............."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very slow response via complicated form filling in order to return items of poor quality. Items did not match photos. Will never order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"STAFF MUST BE COLOUR BLIND CREAM IS NOT WHITE. COLOUR OF ADVERT IS PURE WHITE. NOT CREAM. AFRAID TO RETURN FOR REFUND LOOKING AT PROBLEMS OTHER CUSTOMERS HAVE HAD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All made in China and made for CS people like the Chinese women. A medium is alike a size 10 in girls. Sleeves are 5 inches you short. Then good luck on mailing back and getting a refund. If u use a credit card company they can help. Terrible experience with all these Instagram china ads. Buyer beware..its junk!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pictures very misleading, blouse arrived today and bears little resemblance to the item ordered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Further to my last post, I have just contacted my bank who said this company had set up a recurring payment on my card as well!! Please be warned & I suggest if you have made a purchase & not received the goods, you contact your bank immediately who can raise a dispute on your behalf with the company 15 calendar days after your purchase date."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FloryDay is rated 1.54 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support