FM Expressions Reviews

4.46 Rating 607 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
There is some inconsistency in print quality on the sheets between orders. Lots of cracking and peeling after wash on some orders. The good is that it is convenient and priced well...although shipping costs are quite high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marty, please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com to report these issues. We'll be more than happy to assist in rectifying any issues you may have, including troubleshooting application with you.
Posted 2 years ago
The service is/was fantastic. Was a little disappointed in the packaging as some of the he transfers were damage. Also the Athletic items I ordered are unusable . Perhaps i'm not applying them properly which i'll try again, however the items was too thick, which made the finished product to rubbery?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeff, please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com. They will be more than happy to help troubleshoot our products with you!
Posted 2 years ago
Your 15 cent transfers could be more durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used them about 4 or 5 times and I really like most of the stuff I used. But I did have a problem with the stock numbers it would not transfer and I used recommended pressure and time and heat. I reacked 3 shirt's before giving up on them. I will try here in the next few days with I get a bigger press. But at this point I will not use the stock numbers again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tim, I'm sorry about this issue. Have you reached out to our customer support team for further troubleshooting and to find a resolution? If not, please email customersupport@fmexpressions.com. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Product is usually pretty good, however I have had one too many issues with product shipping late, or receiving incorrect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Production time was fast However delivery isn’t Maybe a cheaper cost for shipping and faster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the constructive feedback Francisco. It will be relayed to the appropriate team.
Posted 2 years ago
Love their product but their website froze constantly. After 2 phone calls and chats, still no resolve (was told to clear cache, restart website, etc) Finally I clicked cart and walked away and it opened in 15 minutes. I feel I should have gotten 1 less production day as it took so long to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judy, we're striving to keep our website most current and as such is best viewed using Chrome or Firefox. If, after that attempt, it still doesn't work, please email customersupport@fmexpressions.com and they can assist with troubleshooting further.
Posted 2 years ago
I didnt get them on time it was a mess
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.46 based on 607 reviews