FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 535 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pretty easy to work with and very quick responses to get your items to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Wouldn't know where to begin, but the process for quality control is the pits...we have lost a lot of money working with FM
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Love the product and the online AI course and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
FM Expressions has been nothing but outstanding service to me and my company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality product. Before and after wash test. Definitely highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and if there is an issue they are quick to respond and resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality. Website is difficult to navigate. Sending and sizing custom images very hard. When using switch, I wish we could catalog our work for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered 7-8 times and have not been disappointed yet. Their product and customer service is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Professional service, excellent turnaround time, outstanding product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been using FM Expressions for a few years and have been completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company has done pretty good work for my company Cuzzo Clothing Company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best company in the biz hands down. Amazing communication and the products are perfect. Customer for life
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
FNExpressions has always been there for my t-shirt business. I built my business using their extremely fast service with some of the best prices in the industry. I recommend them all the time to other business colleagues I talk with online. They just work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love this company. Great service and product! Extremely happy customer right here!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have been a customer for several years, and always have been pleased with the quality. Our last few orders were not so perfect and after several emails and calls back and forth FM Expressions resolved the problems and we will continue to be a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Over dozens orders we received, fm expressions never let me down. I know I can count on them for promised shipping time and quality work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ive always had a good expierence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and turn around time is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service was great helping me though my first project. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 535 reviews