FM Expressions Reviews

4.58 Rating 449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product is normally great, but FM has messed up 6 orders! I do not normally post negative reviews but the hope is after 6 incorrect orders and credit adjustments, they will make changes to improve their quality control to prevent future problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed by the vintage it’s nothing like a nice clean hot peel from FM looking forward to the future when they offer vintage in a two color option 12 by 12 πŸ‘πŸΎ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The FM Expressions team is all around great. They work with you on your artwork and are always professional yet super nice. I love working with them and the transfers always come out great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Team of Experts always on point, love working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Transfers are Good Price and are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great transfers, exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping also!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have now made at least 5 orders through FM Expressions and they have been perfect every time! The instructions for set-up are clear and easy and you are able to see exactly what you will get. Prices are very competitive and I appreciate their quick response time to your concerns/questions. Shipping has always been as indicated on your orders. I'm completely sold on FM Expressions for all my transfer needs! Kudos!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
perfect job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like FM EXPRESSION. When i had a problem. They fix it and right then and there when i talk to them. They are easy to get a hold to. Amazing work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
get turn over time... good quality prints..great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's nice produce is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
always great quality and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love your service, pricing, and ease of operation on the website. I also love being updated on the status of my order. I highly recommend FM Expressions to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love everyone involved. Your products are amazing, durable and keeping my business afloat. You all deserve Nobel peace prizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the quality of the product and ease of using the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They do excellent work and ship very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used you in the past and have had no customer complaints. The one thing I would suggest is to offer "Chat" online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service and fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.58 based on 449 reviews