FM Expressions Reviews

4.53 Rating 548 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a 9x12.75 IMAGES and instead of receiving a 9x12.75 IMAGES I got a 4x7 that I am not going to be able to use so now my customers are on hold because of this mistake. This is unacceptable and unprofessional
Posted 2 weeks ago
They stopped selling 2 and 3 color prints and now their prices are not affordable. They push you from 1 color then to full color with nothing in between.
Posted 2 months ago
This company has ruined my business's reputation. They have repeatedly lied about my order, and I don't have an honest answer to give my clients. We are currently looking at business day # 8 that I have promised my clients each day their order would be ready.
Posted 2 months ago
So unprofessional. I have been lied to over and over again about when my order will ship. I have worked hard to build a reputation where my clients can trust me and will lose thousands of dollars due to missed deadlines. I waited the 2 additional days that I was told was a delay because of Covid. I have checked in each day and been told it should ship that day. It has been 4 additional days of nothing. My clients are furious and F&M has ruined our reputation.
Posted 2 months ago
I would give them a 0 if I could! DON"T USE FM EXPRESSIONS!!!! Sorry, but if you have actual clients who want a good product that will last more than 1-2 washes, you get what you pay for. FM Expressions; heat transfers may be affordable, but that is because they don't last. They crack and feel like paper after just 1-2 washes. I was test washing my products and after just one wash (inside out in cold without using heat to dry them) they no longer felt like they were a part of the shirt. They are good for one time use, but that is about all. I could not and would not sell shirts with FM Expression transfers to clients. I would have very unhappy customers and would lose all my credibility, Think twice before using them. They would not refund my money after I voiced my concerns. They told me, "it was a part of the athletic feel". I have never given negative press to any company before, I don't think it's nice, but I was incredibly upset by the poor quality of these transfers and want to save other people the headache. It won't let me submit photos to show you just how cracked and peeled they were after one wash. I was really upset by this entire process and hope you don't have to go through this as well.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was fantastic, a young gentleman by the name of Douglas helped me through everything and my transfers came out fine, better than expected, I am thankful.
Posted 3 months ago
Transfers came out beautiful and once i transferred them to the garments i was impressed and very satisfied with my outcome. Will buy again
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the transfers is amazing and they apply beautifully on the garment. I have been pressing shirts for years and of all custom transfers that I have purchased from FM Expressions have been great!
Posted 5 months ago
I order the young and high transfers tried 2 shirts and neither of them stuck on the shirt did a white shirt first I said ok it must be for dark and so I tried a purple shirt and that didn’t stick either I’m very disappointed because I had several orders for this print
Posted 5 months ago
Love the quality , speed and fast customer service will continue to have me as a customer totally recommend for small or big companies
Posted 6 months ago
I’m not sure is the size will be right on my design....
Posted 6 months ago
FM is so easy to use and fast with production and delivery. The staff is quick to respond in inquiries and is personable and great to work with!! Absolutely outstanding customer service and high quality product!!
Posted 6 months ago
Makes life easier
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty easy to work with and very quick responses to get your items to you.
Posted 6 months ago
Wouldn't know where to begin, but the process for quality control is the pits...we have lost a lot of money working with FM
Posted 6 months ago
Love the product and the online AI course and the customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
FM Expressions has been nothing but outstanding service to me and my company.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality product. Before and after wash test. Definitely highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and if there is an issue they are quick to respond and resolve.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality. Website is difficult to navigate. Sending and sizing custom images very hard.
When using switch, I wish we could catalog our work for the future.
Posted 6 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.53 based on 548 reviews