FM Expressions Reviews

4.5 Rating 696 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
4.5
Based on 696 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue
Gordonsville
22942

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, an employee explained the sizing to me as a first time customer and how it works. As for my first order they were not the size I wanted which I had chosen on the website. I received an email back after I reached out and received the size I wanted the second order. The shipment time was amazing and quick. Thank you FM expressions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been happy with you products and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I originally ordered prints from Etsy that did not press correctly, was recommended FM from a friend. FM was wonderful, they completely my transfer and shipped in just a few days! I highly recommend FM for ready to press transfers. I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been a customer of FM Expressions for many years! I would never use anyone else! They are there when I need them! Orders always on-time, ships when promised and their prices CAN'T be beat by anyone. Thanks for all you do for me...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the products I received. All of our shirts looked great for our virtual family reunion.
FM Expressions  5 star review on 13th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I've ordered from them has been top quality with detailed application guidelines. Service has always been helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Response to inquires and orders is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place been working with FM for 10+ years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use website. quick delivery. great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are truly amazing. Accurate and quick they have made it very affordable for me to use T’s to advertise and drive a great income for my business. Trinity Pro Scooters has really done well with FM Expressions! Thanks guys!!!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 16th November 2022 FM Expressions  5 star review on 16th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love working with FM Expressions. The staff is always super nice and very helpful. The product is a lifesaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think your product is the best and only have a problem with the shipping fees..... very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My delivery was in a timely manner. Because there were so many words, I chose to have my job printed by FM. They did not disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast turn around good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All of my PRINTS from F& M are GREAT and the KIDS Prints are the BEST, and I would like more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Love Love. The customer service & fat turnaround are exactly what my business needed. WIN WIN !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service; quick turnaround - very pleased with response and product !
FM Expressions  5 star review on 15th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
consistently great quality, and lower temp application for the athletic (basic) print, than the "other guys". :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality products, consistently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great work very fast service very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.5 based on 696 reviews