FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service. Easy to uplaod designs and see designs before printing. Like the option for color and also for background. Suggestions: need to see the pms color before printing. Just to make sure its the right color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and accurate. Very pleased with my transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was fast and just what I expected. The team at FM Expressions even helped me with a correction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The colors In the transfers are spotty as hell!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lot of emails about delays in production which push my shipping date back multiple times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Transfers came out great and shipping was super fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products good prices recently had really fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was great and fast. Excellent job team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality and quick turnaround with the shipping, will 100% be coming back for more!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021 FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
FM Expressions did our logos for our adult hockey team and they look great. One custom and one on site logo were created. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and with great products..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Transfers came out great, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed, will order more again soon!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supposed to be a 3 day turn around. Has now been 9 days and they still don't know when I'll get my stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It takes an extremely long time to receive screens and keep your fingers crossed that once you received them they are accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order 2 weeks ago and is still not shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emails after emails telling me the same thing, placed order (1544609) on July 16 , since then I have received a total of 14 email telling that there has been a delay. Finally I received an email saying that the order has been shipped. a sigh of relief (wow). After not receiving the package, I retrieved the email and clicked on the link and get the following message: "Please correct the following errors The tracking number you entered is not valid. " It seem like the have misguided me on purpose (bad business practice) It has now been over a month and my client is now getting upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 emails and zero response. Production ended up taking double the time so I kindly requested to seize production and to not bill me....well they never responded...still billed me and shipped them out. The event I needed them for had long passed. There is no excuse for this kind of service. I had to file a chargeback with my bank and will be filing a complaint with their state attorney general. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews