FM Expressions Reviews

4.5 Rating 658 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
4.5
Based on 658 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, an employee explained the sizing to me as a first time customer and how it works. As for my first order they were not the size I wanted which I had chosen on the website. I received an email back after I reached out and received the size I wanted the second order. The shipment time was amazing and quick. Thank you FM expressions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is above and beyond what we would hope for. Now the rest of the story; we placed a 2 piece order and at the time of order, the option of the metallic color was not a drop-down choice. We were informed via email, the same day order was placed, about the situation. With Britani (our point of contact) input we canceled the order and placed a new order in the proper way and look forward to the art we have done. Thanks to the promptness, insight, and courtesy, we were able to advise our board of the situation and get back on track in less than 24 hours! We look forward to the design and also a new review of the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never have one problem with the transfers. They are fantastic and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phenomenal product quality and quick turn around. Very happy with turn out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have never fail me! You are my partner in business and now that I’m off my hiatus we will do lots more work together moving forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great turnaround time on custom logos. Very easy to upload the designs and they go onto garments and other items perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid extra for shipping and still didn’t receive it on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication and figuring out what needs to be done to get things right is amazing! I love FM expressions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OUTSTANDING product & Quality work ! Customer service is FANTASTIC ! When i had a problem ( which is rare ) they handled it promptly !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, fast delivery, great logistics!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have placed three or four orders with FM Expressions and each time it has been an awesome experience. The first order was confusing for me, so they kindly walked me through it! It's a breeze now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This order was extremely timely, Great Job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did front and back art work. Some with very small lettering. I initially was ordering 50 of each and called the customer service to change my on going order. Not only did the rep help me quickly but she also saved me money by having me order 75 of each. It came out cheaper than ordering 50.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Executed flawlessly! The vintage transfers we received were perfect and transferred to the shirts easily and looked great! They weren't heavy and thick and turned out better than we'd hoped for. We'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turn around time. I’m talking I had my custom order within 4 days. Great quality and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our first order with FM arrived so quicky. a great experience for us and such a quick turnaround. Thanks so much, we will be sending more orders your way really soon. We are based in the UK and this got to us quicker than if we had made the order to a UK company.. SO would recommend these guys everytime Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first order was rather simple by walking through the online process. The order came within the time frame promised. My first production run of 26 shirts with the settings recommended went well. The shirts look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.47 based on 658 reviews