FM Expressions Reviews

4.69 Rating 111 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FM Expressions

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"The transfers seem to be working well after a little tweaking on my part. I think the shipping was a little expensive but I guess that makes up for the transfer price. Overall I have been pleased with the product and we will see how the transfers last over time. I believe I will order again at this point."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick turnarounds, great pricing"
Posted 3 days ago
"Need more stock Transfers"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Prints. Worked out well for family reunion. Thanks again. You guys are now my go to print shop. Continue with success. dbn"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good Quality Vinyl but some of the sheets sticks to the shirts. It says 7 seconds at 320 degrees but it doesn’t work at those settings. Trial and error. I went thru 13 sheets before I figured it out. Other than that it’s pretty good."
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my first time using FM Expressions and I must say that I am very pleased! There customer service is great and the person I spoke with held my hand along the way to make corrections to an order I had place and to make sure that it was correct and sent to production in order for me to get my order on time. I will def be using FM again!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing and fast..."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company. Fast reliable service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy ordering process with profession results."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very reliable"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fair ReasonBLE"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt follow-up and anxiously awaiting our first order:)! Thank you and have a great day! Jeannette"
Posted 4 days ago
"Product is usually pretty good, however I have had one too many issues with product shipping late, or receiving incorrect product."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am happy with the quality of the transfers as well as the assist of customer support. I highly recommend FM Expressions."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am really dissatisfied with my experience. I am unsure why there is such a big cost difference and an extra business day on the 12x9 gang sheets verses the 12x9 single image. They are printing literally the same thing on the same size piece of paper as if it were a single image. It’s actually cheaper to do two different single image transfers with the set up fees than to pay the gang image price, which is silly. When I called to ask why it was so much more and why it would take two more days, the man I spoke to was patronizing and condescending. I have been screen printing for nearly 10 years, and I am aware of how the process works. Just seems like a scam for people who don’t know differently when it comes to single image/gang images. I cancelled my order with them and paid more somewhere else for better customer service and faster shipping with no regrets."
Posted 4 days ago
"My transfers were Perfect do you hear me!!!!!!! You will forever be my business partners!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality at excellent price"
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality of the transfers I received was superior to the transfers I was getting from a different company and was about $200 cheaper. I am now going to be using FM Expressions for all of my transfer needs! Thanks again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The samples they sent came fast and they are good, along with their pricing. I can honestly say that I look forward to using them in the near future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.69 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access