FM Expressions Reviews

4.5 Rating 706 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
4.5
Based on 706 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue
Gordonsville
22942

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, an employee explained the sizing to me as a first time customer and how it works. As for my first order they were not the size I wanted which I had chosen on the website. I received an email back after I reached out and received the size I wanted the second order. The shipment time was amazing and quick. Thank you FM expressions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was pleased with it, and I will be doing some more business with you guys. Thank you and look forward to doing more business with you game over Custom teaser assessor Rees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality. Every time I contact customer support they are quick to respond and provide great support. Shipping is fast as well. Will continue to order from FM Expressions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buyer Beware! 2 weeks and still no transfers! Not to mention we already had cancelled half the order either because they couldn’t do the image or they couldn’t meet the deadline. Most Dtf businesses have your order processed in 1-2 days not 2-3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome customer service on helping me through my bad artwork on a full color design. Prints and feels as good as screenprint.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Convenient and accurate every order!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time using FM and was nervous about the colors, but they turned out perfect! Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish I could give FM more than a 5 star review, they’re really that amazing! From their customer service to their products, they are truly superb! They will forever have my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my transfer and the turnaround time is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use FM Expressions for all of my custom screen printing needs. High Quality screens, along with a fast turn around time. Would recommend to any one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been happy with you products and your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I originally ordered prints from Etsy that did not press correctly, was recommended FM from a friend. FM was wonderful, they completely my transfer and shipped in just a few days! I highly recommend FM for ready to press transfers. I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been a customer of FM Expressions for many years! I would never use anyone else! They are there when I need them! Orders always on-time, ships when promised and their prices CAN'T be beat by anyone. Thanks for all you do for me...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the products I received. All of our shirts looked great for our virtual family reunion.
FM Expressions  5 star review on 13th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I've ordered from them has been top quality with detailed application guidelines. Service has always been helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Response to inquires and orders is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place been working with FM for 10+ years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use website. quick delivery. great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are truly amazing. Accurate and quick they have made it very affordable for me to use T’s to advertise and drive a great income for my business. Trinity Pro Scooters has really done well with FM Expressions! Thanks guys!!!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 16th November 2022 FM Expressions  5 star review on 16th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.5 based on 706 reviews