FM Expressions Reviews

4.52 Rating 551 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m not sure is the size will be right on my design....
Posted 7 months ago
Great company has done pretty good work for my company Cuzzo Clothing Company
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service was great helping me though my first project. I will use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery time!!!
Posted 7 months ago
We are happy with the quality and turn around time! We wish the pricing was a bit lower to help us with profit margin.
Posted 7 months ago
GOOD !
NOTHINGS PERFECT
Posted 7 months ago
Took some extra emails and calls to answer questions but it all worked out great in the end. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Quick turnaround time and great price!
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of the transfers are not as good as they have been lately.
Posted 7 months ago
the end product is very good, delivery time is an issue. I can not depend for delivery on a confirm date. Over 50% of time our delivery date is change.
Posted 7 months ago
The Transfers are Good Price and are great.
Posted 11 months ago
It's nice produce is easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
I have used you in the past and have had no customer complaints. The one thing I would suggest is to offer "Chat" online.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the custom and stock templates are amazing. The shipping is the only thing that stops me from giving them a 5. My products always come 1-2 later than promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Love your products, ease of use and application. Just wish the shipping cost could be better or more options. Turn around times seemed to have increased to me but I could be wrong about that. Again, could be the shipping time. For my larger orders, you guys rock. Want to try a 4-color job with you but nobody orders those from me.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, Excellent prices, Excellent speed. I have a local shop (literally a mile from my shop) who also does these transfers. They want me to order more than what I need and charge me more than FM Expressions charges me and that's AFTER shipping costs! I will definitely be using FM for my heat transfer needs. The ONLY reason I didn't give a "Very Good" review is because I have waited on hold for an extremely long time when I have called in with questions, not every time, but several times. Get that fixed and FM Expressions will be PERFECT!
Posted 1 year ago
The transfers we have received so far are excellent, the only reason we did not give a 5 star rating is because the shipping is kinda pricey. Otherwise we the service and product is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
great quality and fast customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I just wish you had quicker service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good taught me about other materials help with T-shirt
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.52 based on 551 reviews