FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The colors In the transfers are spotty as hell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Supposed to be a 3 day turn around. Has now been 9 days and they still don't know when I'll get my stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It takes an extremely long time to receive screens and keep your fingers crossed that once you received them they are accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order 2 weeks ago and is still not shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emails after emails telling me the same thing, placed order (1544609) on July 16 , since then I have received a total of 14 email telling that there has been a delay. Finally I received an email saying that the order has been shipped. a sigh of relief (wow). After not receiving the package, I retrieved the email and clicked on the link and get the following message: "Please correct the following errors The tracking number you entered is not valid. " It seem like the have misguided me on purpose (bad business practice) It has now been over a month and my client is now getting upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 emails and zero response. Production ended up taking double the time so I kindly requested to seize production and to not bill me....well they never responded...still billed me and shipped them out. The event I needed them for had long passed. There is no excuse for this kind of service. I had to file a chargeback with my bank and will be filing a complaint with their state attorney general. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4 emails and zero response. Production ended up taking double the time so I kindly requested to seize production and to not bill me....well they never responded...still billed me and shipped them out. The event I needed them for had long passed. There is no excuse for this kind of service. I had to file a chargeback with my bank and will be filing a complaint with their state attorney general. Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Misleading lead times. Missed an event that i needed before. Staff unable to even let me know when my order will be here. Feel very let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible delays. I have an order that has been in production for 17 days now and has not moved. My invoice says that it ships within two weeks. This seems to be an ongoing issue with their business and every time I hear the same excuse that 'we are trying to rectify the issues' but it never happens. While I understand delays happen (from time to time, not every time) they can't make any guarantees as to when the order will go to print. I give up on this company after my 2nd order and feel that they simply do not care about longevity of a customer. I'll go to Stahl's or elsewhere. I certainly would like to see FM Expressions get their act together. And on a side note FM, if you know their are going to be delays past what you state then it is your job to contact customers and let them know that please.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, WASTED OVER $300 ON THESE LOW QUALITY FULL COLOR TRANSFERS. OURS CAME WITH VISIBLE PRINT LINES AROUND THE EGES, DO NOT ADHERE WELL, AND DO NOT LAST AFTER BEING WASHED. CHEAP IS NOT ALWAYS GOOD.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon Brandon, Upon reviewing your order here, it looks like you haven't reached out to us to even give us a chance to resolve your concern here. I've sent your information over to our support team and they'll be in touch soon. Thanks again for the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
Was basically told I was a liar and a cheat by customer service representative Rachel after submitting my design. A design approved by my customer that never should have been an issue. It was for 1 singular image to be applied to 1 singular garment per sheet. Do not order from this company and their terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon Christina, Unfortunately our single image programs are unable to have ganged images on the sheet. After reviewing your correspondence with our team members, we've not been able to locate anywhere that a representative accused you of lying or cheating. We throughly inspect all artwork before sending to our printing department and your artwork was found to have been ganged. In an effort to protect all of our customers and keep our pricing low, your artwork was flagged for ganging. You were given several options that would allow you to print this artwork but still refused those solutions. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of the transfers is awful! The quality of the transfers is awful. They do not last and begin cracking after a few washes. The company will not stand by its product and has a 30-day warranty. In my business, I make shirts as needed, so sometimes I won't use transfers for months. That automatically voids the warranty. The company told me there is nothing they can do after 30 days even though I have several pictures of cracked designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I put the heat it told me and every time it pilled off
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never buy from this company, they will make you lose money, First they messed up and order that was delayed (over 5 business days). Then when reached out and show them the issue with the misprints, to waste more time they wanted me to specify the issue even though I show them the screen shots, Then I create screen shots and the artwork on my orders tab with marking each issue like telling 5 year old kid. Then they apologize and told me they will do a rush print and delivery on Thursday. On Thursday I reach them out again asking the tracking info and they told me the prints are not ready and will not even be ready today, are you joking? Why did you lie to me that it will be delivered on Thursday then?? Now I am stuck and don't know what to tell my customer anymore. This company with this worst lying customer service will make you lose money. If you ever buy from them (which I never recommend) make sure to order it at least 4 months in advance and check each print as they make too many mistakes. I have been their customer last 7 years and never again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered on Nov 28 and scheduled to deliver Dec 7th read there turn around. Not even a reply or sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered 3 times with FM and each time has been an ordeal. This last time was the worst. Sent in artwork- even called and spoke to artwork manager to ask if it was correct. Received it in mail after spending $350 and it was missing a white background and useless since it was going on black hoodies. They say it was my fault and they print what customer sends in. Wrong! You have an art team who overlooks everything. Would never deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dONT ASSUME AND SEND MODIFICATION APPROVAL. jUST PRINT WHAT BEEN SENT. ONCE CUSTOMER SERVICE SAY I WILL HAVE PRINTED AND OTHER SAY AFTER MONTH THAT WAS MY MISTAKE. DONT ASSUME WRONG.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their order process is complicated and confusing. I ordered material per website instructions. However when received and applied, it would not work. I called the company and was told basically - To Bad - So Sad, and claimed I made ordering errors. I followed the website instruction and was told I was wrong. Odd. Sticking to transfer express now. If I could rate them zero stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a 9x12.75 IMAGES and instead of receiving a 9x12.75 IMAGES I got a 4x7 that I am not going to be able to use so now my customers are on hold because of this mistake. This is unacceptable and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They stopped selling 2 and 3 color prints and now their prices are not affordable. They push you from 1 color then to full color with nothing in between.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews