FM Expressions Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a gang sheet and had sent in my artwork for a 2 color print. When it came back it was NOT the colors I sent in, it was just a generic color for the two colors I sent in my proof. They were unwilling to work with me on making this right and said I would have to simply reorder. If you need exact color matches, make sure you pay the additional $30 up front because they will not help make it right!

Good note to be honest, the prints were amazing quality and I wish they would work with us to move forward because we would love to use their product. The colors just weren't anything we could use so they are junk for us unfortunately. Kind of a shame :(
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lot of miss prints with you guy And every time I call To solve my issue it takes days for you guys to get back to me. which leave me a bad taste in my customers mouth. Then when you do get back to me. You a give only two option money back or maybe a small discount back. So personally I think your customer service sucks. I spent a lot of money with you over the years and I feel I get treated as I’m a first time customer🤷🏾‍♂️
Posted 8 months ago
Product is normally great, but FM has messed up 6 orders! I do not normally post negative reviews but the hope is after 6 incorrect orders and credit adjustments, they will make changes to improve their quality control to prevent future problems
Posted 10 months ago
the quality of the prints I received (full color fashion) were very poor, they didn’t stick in certain spots. My client and I didn’t approve of them which resulted in me having to replace my clients blank shirts for $300 and also I lost that client for future jobs. Also when I wash and dry the pressed shirts the image shriveled up which was very weird and made me look very unprofessional. I don’t think I will be using FM again. The customer service I received from AJ was awesome and very professional. I thank her for her help.
Posted 1 year ago
What I received is not what I expected. I uploaded my file with a two color job laying white letters over an orange square and I received a full page of white with the square on top. I had to cut 200 logos by hand and get as close as possible to the edge without cutting into the square.
Posted 1 year ago
I was so happy with FM Expressions, ordered several times from them. Last order however, I had issues with placing an order, I called customer service and the guy pretty much told me it was a user error and that he had helped me as far as he could, and questioned me why I didn't think he did. I asked for his supervisor who was super helpful and made up for the previous guy's poor attitude especially considering I had been trying to order two days in a row. Luckily the supervisor knew of a workaround and how to get me the specific shipping that I wanted. I paid an extra $55 to have the order shipped by Friday, on Thursday they notified me due to production delays, they were not able to get the order out timely, however, they paid for Saturday shipping and that made it up for the delay. Unfortunately, the color of the transfers differed from what I had submitted, I was expecting more of a blue teal, as pictured on the proof, however I received a greenish banner with the blueish outline on the back. I think they erroneously transposed the colors and placed the green in front of the blue, I'm not sure. I went ahead and tried to use the transfers, but some of them had white spots on them. I've sent pictures of the quality, but have not heard back from their customer service yet, so it looks like I'll have to reorder from Versatranz, may charge more but the quality is better no spots on the transfers and the quality is higher.
Posted 1 year ago
Could of used more help on the program! Most definitely! But was still cool!!
Posted 1 year ago
My prints crack like crazy after a couple washes. Like am I doing something wrong? because I don’t have time to be taking loses
Posted 1 year ago
received no willingness to work with or come up with alternative solutions to the problems with my last transfer order.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered delayed without warning. Reprint not started until I contacted you when I received an incomplete order. Expedited shipping not met. Reprint unltimately cancelled due to it not being done.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed this order with proper color codes. For whatever reason it didn't come back to me as that color and the representative made it out to be my fault and accepted zero responsibility on the companies behalf.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was postponed 2 days in a row I asked to be upgraded to overnight delivery Wednesday so it would ship on Thursday. It didn’t ship until Friday so I didn’t recurve my prints until Monday. The quality wasn’t that great, glossy finish I ordered the fashion formula not sure if that’s was intentional. Really disappointed about this company because I emailed about the situation and haven’t recieved a response.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the pricing of that this company offers. I've had a few problems with quality where some of my products have been ruined. I've been working with them for about 2 years now. The pricing is great, but the quality sub-par. You get what you pay for IMO.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered full color prints for dark colored shirts. All of the skin toned colored images on my shirts are coming out green! Over $200 worth of prints going on $400 worth of shirts and they are very disappointing to look at.
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle, I'm really sorry about your issues. Can you please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com? They can assist you in a resolution.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service has changed
Hold times are ridiculous
Promise to ship on one day
And don’t
I just lost a $12,000 account ( a small business ) due to no fault of my own
And all they could do was give me half of my money back
As a small business owner I am
Very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Tina, I'm sorry about the issues you're experiencing. For the quickest response, you can email customersupport@fmexpressions.com. They will be able to work with you on a satisfactory resolution.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer for awhile now. My last order was supposed to ship on Monday, called and was told it would ship next day. It never shipped on Tuesday either. Not a happy customer, will be looking for another vendor.
Posted 1 year ago
Matt, I apologize for the order delays as of late. We've had a significant increase in production demand that has caused a chain reaction resulting in delayed shipping. We're working very hard to get this rectified ASAP. We appreciate your support as we grow.
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the time our jobs arrive in a timely manner. However that does not include some of the 4 color orders we have ordered. When ordered we had requested certain delivery dates - even paying the rush charges. We missed 2 deadlines - one was retrievable and the customer accepted them. The other came so late we missed the customers event and ended up giving them the shirts for free to try to keep them as a client - of which your customer service people wouldn't even help with a discount to help us out. That was a costly mistake and we hope the client stays with us. The other issue with that job is we called every day to see if it was shipping and was told that the CSR was walking the job through the building to guarantee it would ship that day - it never did. If you would like to contact me to discuss this you are more than welcome to.
Posted 1 year ago
Jim, I'm really worry about this experience. Please email customersupport@fmexpressions.com so that our team can work on a resolution for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the orders I have placed have been delayed due to production issues. I have had to have reprints of an order because of belt marks in the finished product. Finally had to get credit for the order because after reprint they were still there.

Ordered a gang sheet that was cut prior to being mailed and it took off part of the design and ultimately had to be reprinted.

Was told I would get Saturday delivery for the reprint but prints didn’t arrive until the following Monday. I’m trying to hang in there with the company but when I called I had to wait 12 minutes and then Edwin was rude to me and dismissive when I complained and his supervisor never called back.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry about your recent experience with FM. Your feedback has been forwarded to Customer Support supervisors and they will reach out shortly.
Posted 1 year ago
Every order is delayed? This makes it tough to make deadlines.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve you're right, and we thank you for your feedback. The website has been updated to reflect the possible delay. A significant increase in demand has caused us to have shipping issues. We're working as quickly as possible to rectify these issues. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews