FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A lot of emails about delays in production which push my shipping date back multiple times
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Transfer wasn't the best this time. Part of the number was missing on all transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The shipping times keep changing. I have an order that was supposed to ship on Monday and it is still in production. Each day it just says shipping today, but doesn't. Kinda frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Jennifer, I'm really sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. I've forwarded your response to our Customer Support team and they've assured me they will reach out to you and work through these issues. We want you satisfied, anything less is just not acceptable. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality. Website is difficult to navigate. Sending and sizing custom images very hard. When using switch, I wish we could catalog our work for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been a customer for several years, and always have been pleased with the quality. Our last few orders were not so perfect and after several emails and calls back and forth FM Expressions resolved the problems and we will continue to be a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Need more stock transfers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print out and quality of products are amazing. Customer service and rules however make it tough sometimes for some jobs to go through. Over all service gets the job done though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not like the other company I used. Other company did the same design and it came out fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
F&M Expressions does exactly what I ask of them. The only issue I see is on time delivery even when I pay extra for next day shipping. This is why I rate them as acceptable and very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is very easy to work with and communicates fairly quickly. The turnaround time for artwork is a little slower compared to other services. I've tried the water-based transfer and it works pretty good. Be careful, the water-based transfer and easily peel up or look like a vinyl it not adhered correctly. If water gets in, it over. It becomes wrinkled like a vinyl and peels off. I'm not a huge fan of the white athletic transfer, it cracks extremely fast on garment. The samples I received in the mail, performed a lot better, especially the athletic transfer. I don't know if it was because it was colored or not. Yes, I have a good heat press and I was constantly checking my pressure and temperature. Sometimes, I had to press twice for it peel off correctly. I would use them again because they do have competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is great but have missed a few deadlines due to issues on your end , was also made aware of these issues the day I was set to receive the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It became a hit or miss game with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the transfers and the UI is top notch. FM is more expensive than any other vendor, but not astronomically. That said, I'll be checking out some other vendors for my next few orders. The shipping options for < $200 are outrageous. $18 to ship paper? It weighs nothing. And that's the longest ground shipping option, so waiting too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sometime the print is not legible and print sizes change I not sure why, but the company is pretty consistent with production I will still use them...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most recent order was delayed by two days in shipping. Not a big problem with this client. Very glad it didn't happen with some of our other clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The transfer sheets are amazing, but the customer service has been dull and I've lost money on delayed shipping and having to ship corrected items. The factory needs to get things together soon. The web design and interface is very easy for ordering, and I appreciate that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication, Attention to details, and Clarity would have made my request/action process a lot smoother.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Two or three color hear transfer have been great! However, full color hear transfers have not been that I have expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Some of my transfers were messed up the ink blotted or something and it pressed to.the shirts like that. Other than the rest were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality.... but almost every order I place misses its shipping time due to “production delays”. They really need to update their turn around times if they consistently fail to meet expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews