FM Expressions Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality. Website is difficult to navigate. Sending and sizing custom images very hard.
When using switch, I wish we could catalog our work for the future.
Posted 7 months ago
We have been a customer for several years, and always have been pleased with the quality. Our last few orders were not so perfect and after several emails and calls back and forth FM Expressions resolved the problems and we will continue to be a happy customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Need more stock transfers
Posted 8 months ago
Print out and quality of products are amazing. Customer service and rules however make it tough sometimes for some jobs to go through. Over all service gets the job done though!
Posted 8 months ago
Not like the other company I used. Other company did the same design and it came out fine.
Posted 8 months ago
F&M Expressions does exactly what I ask of them. The only issue I see is on time delivery even when I pay extra for next day shipping. This is why I rate them as acceptable and very good
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service is very easy to work with and communicates fairly quickly. The turnaround time for artwork is a little slower compared to other services. I've tried the water-based transfer and it works pretty good. Be careful, the water-based transfer and easily peel up or look like a vinyl it not adhered correctly. If water gets in, it over. It becomes wrinkled like a vinyl and peels off. I'm not a huge fan of the white athletic transfer, it cracks extremely fast on garment. The samples I received in the mail, performed a lot better, especially the athletic transfer. I don't know if it was because it was colored or not. Yes, I have a good heat press and I was constantly checking my pressure and temperature. Sometimes, I had to press twice for it peel off correctly. I would use them again because they do have competitive pricing.
Posted 8 months ago
Product is great but have missed a few deadlines due to issues on your end , was also made aware of these issues the day I was set to receive the product
Posted 8 months ago
It became a hit or miss game with quality.
Posted 8 months ago
I like the transfers and the UI is top notch. FM is more expensive than any other vendor, but not astronomically.
That said, I'll be checking out some other vendors for my next few orders. The shipping options for < $200 are outrageous. $18 to ship paper? It weighs nothing. And that's the longest ground shipping option, so waiting too.
Posted 1 year ago
Sometime the print is not legible and print sizes change I not sure why, but the company is pretty consistent with production I will still use them...
Posted 1 year ago
Most recent order was delayed by two days in shipping. Not a big problem with this client. Very glad it didn't happen with some of our other clients.
Posted 1 year ago
The transfer sheets are amazing, but the customer service has been dull and I've lost money on delayed shipping and having to ship corrected items. The factory needs to get things together soon. The web design and interface is very easy for ordering, and I appreciate that!
Posted 1 year ago
Communication, Attention to details, and Clarity would have made my request/action process a lot smoother.
Posted 1 year ago
Two or three color hear transfer have been great! However, full color hear transfers have not been that I have expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of my transfers were messed up the ink blotted or something and it pressed to.the shirts like that. Other than the rest were fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality.... but almost every order I place misses its shipping time due to “production delays”. They really need to update their turn around times if they consistently fail to meet expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
My last batch was terrible. Every other sheet or so has missing pieces of letters
Posted 1 year ago
Debrah, please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com. They can work with you on a resolution, for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
There is some inconsistency in print quality on the sheets between orders. Lots of cracking and peeling after wash on some orders. The good is that it is convenient and priced well...although shipping costs are quite high.
Posted 1 year ago
Marty, please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com to report these issues. We'll be more than happy to assist in rectifying any issues you may have, including troubleshooting application with you.
Posted 1 year ago
The service is/was fantastic. Was a little disappointed in the packaging as some of the he transfers were damage. Also the Athletic items I ordered are unusable . Perhaps i'm not applying them properly which i'll try again, however the items was too thick, which made the finished product to rubbery?
Posted 1 year ago
Jeff, please reach out to customersupport@fmexpressions.com. They will be more than happy to help troubleshoot our products with you!
Posted 1 year ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews