FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service. Easy to uplaod designs and see designs before printing. Like the option for color and also for background. Suggestions: need to see the pms color before printing. Just to make sure its the right color
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was fast and just what I expected. The team at FM Expressions even helped me with a correction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transfers came out great and shipping was super fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice products good prices recently had really fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great and fast. Excellent job team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and quick turnaround with the shipping, will 100% be coming back for more!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021 FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FM Expressions did our logos for our adult hockey team and they look great. One custom and one on site logo were created. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and with great products..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transfers came out great, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I needed, will order more again soon!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and very affordable prices for small businesses. Graphic team is helpful and fast work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality prints, reliable turn around time and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good Quality while meeting lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far I've been very happy with FM and product I've received!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 28th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality of work is excellent. Customer Svc Reps are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended your business to a few friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve had a great experience with FME
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews