FM Expressions Reviews

4.49 Rating 602 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and very affordable prices for small businesses. Graphic team is helpful and fast work
Posted 4 months ago
Quality prints, reliable turn around time and friendly customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Quality while meeting lead times.
Posted 5 months ago
So far I've been very happy with FM and product I've received!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of work is excellent. Customer Svc Reps are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended your business to a few friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast. Great quality!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve had a great experience with FME
Posted 5 months ago
Good products and customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Because of Kristen Shipp and Nicole Novak great customer service. I will buy from FM Expressions again. They solve a problem for me. Thank you, Kristen and Nicole
Posted 5 months ago
very professional over the phone, and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
They are good with a heat pillow
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, an employee explained the sizing to me as a first time customer and how it works. As for my first order they were not the size I wanted which I had chosen on the website. I received an email back after I reached out and received the size I wanted the second order. The shipment time was amazing and quick. Thank you FM expressions!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great Customer Service, double and Triple checked my Art work with me for the Transfer sheets.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service and excellent products
Posted 5 months ago
I received exactly what I requested, from FM, at a fair price. I hate to say it, but that's outstanding considering how many businesses are full of excuses or aren't even apologetic for their lousy service and/or products.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and timely delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Robin exceeded my expectations above and beyond.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the ease of ordering exactly what i want and being able to print them with no issues. A plus in my book
Posted 5 months ago
Great company great product
Posted 5 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.49 based on 602 reviews