FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 542 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Transfers came out beautiful and once i transferred them to the garments i was impressed and very satisfied with my outcome. Will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the transfers is amazing and they apply beautifully on the garment. I have been pressing shirts for years and of all custom transfers that I have purchased from FM Expressions have been great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality , speed and fast customer service will continue to have me as a customer totally recommend for small or big companies
Posted 1 month ago
FM is so easy to use and fast with production and delivery. The staff is quick to respond in inquiries and is personable and great to work with!! Absolutely outstanding customer service and high quality product!!
Posted 1 month ago
Makes life easier
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty easy to work with and very quick responses to get your items to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product and the online AI course and the customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
FM Expressions has been nothing but outstanding service to me and my company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product. Before and after wash test. Definitely highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and if there is an issue they are quick to respond and resolve.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered 7-8 times and have not been disappointed yet. Their product and customer service is wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service, excellent turnaround time, outstanding product
Posted 1 month ago
Been using FM Expressions for a few years and have been completely satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Best company in the biz hands down.
Amazing communication and the products are perfect.
Customer for life
Posted 1 month ago
FNExpressions has always been there for my t-shirt business. I built my business using their extremely fast service with some of the best prices in the industry. I recommend them all the time to other business colleagues I talk with online. They just work!
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company. Great service and product! Extremely happy customer right here!
Posted 1 month ago
Over dozens orders we received, fm expressions never let me down. I know I can count on them for promised shipping time and quality work. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ive always had a good expierence
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and turn around time is quick.
Posted 1 month ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 542 reviews