FM Expressions Reviews

4.49 Rating 602 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Misleading lead times. Missed an event that i needed before. Staff unable to even let me know when my order will be here. Feel very let down.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m quite happy with the turnaround on my gang sheets. I’m a little bothered that the backing sheets are not transparent, placement is going to be very difficult.
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible delays. I have an order that has been in production for 17 days now and has not moved. My invoice says that it ships within two weeks. This seems to be an ongoing issue with their business and every time I hear the same excuse that 'we are trying to rectify the issues' but it never happens. While I understand delays happen (from time to time, not every time) they can't make any guarantees as to when the order will go to print. I give up on this company after my 2nd order and feel that they simply do not care about longevity of a customer. I'll go to Stahl's or elsewhere. I certainly would like to see FM Expressions get their act together. And on a side note FM, if you know their are going to be delays past what you state then it is your job to contact customers and let them know that please.
Posted 3 months ago
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, WASTED OVER $300 ON THESE LOW QUALITY FULL COLOR TRANSFERS. OURS CAME WITH VISIBLE PRINT LINES AROUND THE EGES, DO NOT ADHERE WELL, AND DO NOT LAST AFTER BEING WASHED. CHEAP IS NOT ALWAYS GOOD.
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Brandon, Upon reviewing your order here, it looks like you haven't reached out to us to even give us a chance to resolve your concern here. I've sent your information over to our support team and they'll be in touch soon. Thanks again for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Was basically told I was a liar and a cheat by customer service representative Rachel after submitting my design. A design approved by my customer that never should have been an issue. It was for 1 singular image to be applied to 1 singular garment per sheet. Do not order from this company and their terrible customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Christina, Unfortunately our single image programs are unable to have ganged images on the sheet. After reviewing your correspondence with our team members, we've not been able to locate anywhere that a representative accused you of lying or cheating. We throughly inspect all artwork before sending to our printing department and your artwork was found to have been ganged. In an effort to protect all of our customers and keep our pricing low, your artwork was flagged for ganging. You were given several options that would allow you to print this artwork but still refused those solutions. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and very affordable prices for small businesses. Graphic team is helpful and fast work
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the transfers is awful! The quality of the transfers is awful. They do not last and begin cracking after a few washes. The company will not stand by its product and has a 30-day warranty. In my business, I make shirts as needed, so sometimes I won't use transfers for months. That automatically voids the warranty. The company told me there is nothing they can do after 30 days even though I have several pictures of cracked designs.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality prints, reliable turn around time and friendly customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
My Transfer wasn't the best this time. Part of the number was missing on all transfers.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Quality while meeting lead times.
Posted 5 months ago
I put the heat it told me and every time it pilled off
Posted 6 months ago
So far I've been very happy with FM and product I've received!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of work is excellent. Customer Svc Reps are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended your business to a few friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast. Great quality!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve had a great experience with FME
Posted 6 months ago
Good products and customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Because of Kristen Shipp and Nicole Novak great customer service. I will buy from FM Expressions again. They solve a problem for me. Thank you, Kristen and Nicole
Posted 6 months ago
very professional over the phone, and very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
They are good with a heat pillow
Posted 6 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.49 based on 602 reviews