Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 352 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

Suite 32, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forever Studios 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Robbie Felts
Forever Studios 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Maria G. Bedia
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Cassandra Conner
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Cassandra Conner
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Robert Arbolaez
Forever Studios 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Sari Monaco
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Rebecca Moore
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was the 2nd time I have used forever Studios. Both projects were completed perfectly and timely.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your continued business, we look forward to future endeavors. Have a terrific weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
They did a amazing job restoring my mother in laws only photo of her father , she loved it !
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure to restore such a treasured memory, glad to hear she was happy! Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional efficient and good to work with
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we work hard to satisfy our customers! Thank you for your business and have a terrific weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
You were very quick in responding to my needs. You do great work and I appreciate you being patient with my constant updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your business and your review, we strive to make all our customers happy. Hope you have an amazing weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
They did a great job of restoring my badly faded 90 year old family photos. Now I can clearly see the people's faces. Fast turnaround too. I'll be sending them more old photos as I'm quite pleased with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your restored photos, and look forward to doing future business! Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
The work they did with the photos we sent was nothing short of AMAZING!!! I highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are happy to hear you were so pleased with your finished photos! We appreciate your business and have a wonderful week end!
Posted 1 month ago
Provided quick service. Listened to my concerned and adjusted my pictures 3 times. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we work hard to make our customers happy! We appreciate your business and look forward to doing more in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
I can't wait to see the excitement on my mother's face when she opens her Christmas Gift. I know that she is going to love her restored wedding picture as much as I did. Thank you.
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your wonderful before and after photo, it was our pleasure to restore this beautiful photo. Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
I can't say enough good things about Forever Studios. My son - a perfectionist photographer - recommended them to me to digitize our precious family photographs after the tragic loss of our younger son. I was treated with kindness and compassion and walked through their process in a patient and professional manner. I was extremely emotional and was met with understanding and care. So I sent my precious photos to them, holding my breath that they would be safe. And they were. A very short time later, I received my Forever Safe memory stick with all of my photos. I know they treated my treasured photographs with the same care I would have given them, and every image is perfect. Their pricing is extremely reasonable and could even do some of the very large family portraits we had, including canvases and charcoal artwork. It has been an amazing experience and I plan on using them to make a book of these memories as well!
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure to restore your photos, we take great care with all our clients precious photos and films. We appreciate your business and your review. Look forward to future business with you! Have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work restoring and colorizing 90 year-old photos!
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure to restore such a wonderful photo. Thank you for your business. Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all around!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 month ago
I sent a very old picture of my grandmother that had blurred ,with the color also fading over time. It also had a bright light which had somewhat saturated the upper portion of the picture. Forever Studios fixed all the issues.
Forever Studios 5 star review on 30th November 2020 Forever Studios 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for posting your before and after photos and your lovely review. It was aour pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 1 month ago
I've already posted favorable reviews via earlier communications, but I will be delighted to
repeat them.
I've been using your service since 2018, and have been very satisfied with the promptness of responses, courtesy of staff, and quality of restoration work. Photos are scanned - questions below N/A.
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you for your continued business and as always look forward to restore your beautiful memories!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and great work! Vickie E.
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you for your review and happy to hear you were pleased with your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Forever Studios was great! After a problem initially I heard from the owner of the company who resolved my issue quickly. Great customer service and the final product awesome. I will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy we were able to address and correct the issue. Thank you and we look forward to doing future business with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy to hear you we're satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the service forever studio provided. I would definitely do business again with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! It was our pleasure and we look forward to doing future business with you!
Posted 2 months ago
The staff explained everything and were very efficient. Drop off and pickup were easy. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we strive to provide the best customer service to our clients. Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Wonderful pics. Forever safe. Great gift. I had 400 childhood pics transferred from albums to a memory stick for my son turning 30. Thank you so much!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a memorable present! It was our pleasure! Hope his birthday is great!
Posted 2 months ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 352 reviews