Forever Studios Reviews

4.98 Rating 411 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

Suite 32, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional, excellent service, on time, and always willing to help. Thanks so much!
Forever Studios 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you including your restored photo for others to review. It was our pleasure doing business with you?
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Forever Studios on two occasions for a total of 12 8mm films converted to digital format. I am very please with the results. The service was outstanding and turn around time was much less than expected. We were able to share old family videos which hadn't been seen in decades. I will be using their service again and have recommended Forever Studios to friends.
Posted 5 months ago
It was our pleasure digitalizing all your amazing old home movies. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to working with you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Forever Studios restored an old paper photo of my Dad and I in Thailand. My Dad passed away many years ago and this picture was one of the only pictures that I have of us together. The color restoration and repair is top notch work! Thank you!
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021 Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
We are so happy we were able to restore your wonderful photo, and thank you for sharing your before and after photos. We appreciate your business.
Posted 5 months ago
I have nothing but praise for Forever Studios for the excellent work they did in taking my cassette and creating a CD that was digitally enhanced. The result was even better than I had ever hoped and my family has shared with me what wonderful gifts they made this Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to digitally enhance your audio cassette. We're glad we were able help make your holiday!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing work fast and proffesional extremely satisfied !
Forever Studios 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and including your before and after photos, it was our pleasure to restore your wonderful photo. Thank you for your business!
Posted 5 months ago
Old film reels were digitalized. They looked amazing and the service was fast. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business!
Posted 5 months ago
Great work.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service! Dropped off multiple VHS tapes, DVD’s, and assorted photos. Received everything as promised onto a cloud- now I can download and share with family and friends!
Posted 5 months ago
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your finished product! We appreciate your business and have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
My order was expertly handled from the first phone call to the pick up of my USB drive. The knowledge, communication, and customer service was superior. I paid for expedited delivery of two weeks and my USB drive was ready in four days. Shanna and Chrissy exceeded expectations. I highly recommend Forever Studios.
Forever Studios 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation, we work hard at customer satisfaction while providing proficient and quality products. We appreciate your business and hope you have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant work!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and your business! Have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Forever Studios has repaired 2 photos for me. Both photos were torn, faded, and cracked. The fixed photo looked great. All of the trouble spots were cleared up.
Posted 5 months ago
It was our pleasure to restore your amazing photos. Thank you for your business and have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
I wanted to have 3 family portraits restored as a special gift for my 89 year old father. Forever Studios not only beautifully restored the photos but completed the project on a quick timeline allowing me to have all three pictures ready by Christmas. Forever Studios was extremely responsive and reasonably priced. I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 5 months ago
It was our pleasure to restore those treasured photos for you. We are happy we made your father's Christmas! Have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Did an excellent job restoring a wedding photo.
Posted 5 months ago
We are happy to hear you were pleased with your photo restoration! Thank your for your business and Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Terrific! Turned a dark, 50 year old Polaroid, into a photo that can be viewed for generations to come. THANK YOU!
Posted 5 months ago
We Are so pleased to have been able to restore such a wonderful photo! Thank you for your business and have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Forever Studios did a phenomenal job restoring and colorizing a photo of my parents from the 1940s. I plan to use them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review, we look forward to working with you again! Have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
The picture came bake in beautiful color. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 months ago
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with our photo restoration with added color! It was our pleasure. Have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend their work.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate your business and have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business. Have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
I sent in a a photo of a 50 year old chalk drawing that was ripped. They got out the tears fixed up some smudges. My mother loved the portrait.
Posted 5 months ago
We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your drawing, it was our pleasure doing business with you. Have a happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
The photo retouch that took place was of a photo that belonged to my grandfather. The photo was the last picture ever taken of his baby brother before he died in the Vietnam war. To see it retouched and back to life was truly incredible. Brought tears to my eyes.
Posted 5 months ago
We are happy to hear you were so pleased with your photo restoration. Thank you for your business and have a Happy New Year!
Posted 5 months ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.98 based on 411 reviews