Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Nancy Kraus
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Sharron Jones
Forever Studios 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Claudine Rush
Forever Studios 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Gary ABLAUF
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
Forever Studios 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Kim Marie Nicols
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
our photos were done quickly and done very nicely. It was a pleasure working with them.
the Alberts
Posted 8 months ago
It was our pleasure, thank you for your business
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second time I have used Forever Studios and am happy with their work. They are more than willing to accommodate your needs.
Posted 8 months ago
We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to assist you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great people, great work, great communication and variety of styles to choose from...and they do amazing work restoring old photos! I highly recommend them...
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! We work hard to satisfy our customers. Thank you for your business
Posted 4 days ago
Super job very happy
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your business!
Posted 1 week ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the restoration of my very old and faded photo! I can't stop looking at it! Really great work and I'm already looking for other photos I'd like to send to Forever Studios to restore.
Posted 8 months ago
We are thrilled to hear you were happy with your restored photos and look forward to future business with you!
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely professional in their communications and product delivery. I highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation and we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent results on a very badly damaged image.
Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
We are glad to hear you are pleased with your photo restore. Thank you for your business!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, communication, and the final product outcome was amazing!
Posted 8 months ago
We are happy to hear you were pleased with our customer service and our product! We appreciate your business
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of restoration is fantastic. I would highly recommend the Forevestudio.
Posted 8 months ago
It was our pleasure, thank you for your business
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work very professional and on time, trust your memories and convert them digital for ever.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate your buisness
Posted 1 week ago
Did a Great job
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Jon! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to work with you again soon!

Sincerely,

Zachary
-owner
Posted 8 months ago
Love your product!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Neil. We love to work with you. We hope to see you again very soon! Have a great weekend.

Sincerely,

Zachary
- owner
Posted 8 months ago
Transfer of VHS (PAL) tapes to digital format was done professionly and ready when promised. I will choose this company again when the need arises. The staff explains everything well from the beginning. Thanks for great service!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for the opportunity to work with you. We are so happy you are pleased with our staff. We try hard!

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Zachary
-owner
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prints, professional advice, and prompt service when I was facing a deadline.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Margie,

Thanks for the kind words! We hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Zachary
Owner
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with the work that was done for me. I had two services and they were both done with care and before they were promised. Parking good. Will definitely use again when need arises.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Della,

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your DVD copies and archival prints. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our services. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Zachary
Owner
Posted 8 months ago
Provided a very old B&W photo that had faded to sepia tones. Got back a BEAUTIFUL full color photograph that I sent to my cousin for Christmas. Loved the finished photo and the very timely service, Many thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sue,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear you liked the finished product. We hope you look to us again for digitizing or restoring your memories.

Sincerely,

Zachary
Owner
Posted 8 months ago
GREAT job!!! Nice people to work with and extremely competent. Old (really old!) 8mm and Super 8 enhanced to even better quality than hoped for. Can now preserve on cloud as well as cut and splice to send as links on email. I highly recommend!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Jeff,

It truly was a pleasure working with you. We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again very soon!

Zachary
Owner
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products and excellent customer service. I am very pleased 😀
Posted 8 months ago
The pictures were exactly what I had asked for. One was old and color gone. It's perfect now. Try them you'll like them.
Posted 8 months ago
I had two pictures restored and they turned out very good. I'm getting ready to send more photos to be restored. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews