Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.93 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Made a large order, paid an extra $50 for overnight shipping as it was a gift. Received item but not the whole order. Called and was told they would ship out immediately but since it was Friday would not receive until monday. Explained it was a very important gift and it was paid for with additional for overnight. Had to ask for them to Saturday fedex ship so i could get asap as i paid for. Was told id receive a $50 credit on next purchase, never did but thankful they updated the shipping to send what i had originally paid for. The jewelry was beautiful but service was not.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It ls a good bracelet but its too thin
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the rings, but the sizes were off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It wasn't what I thought it was gonna be.. I was fooled by the images which made me think the Cuban link chains I brought my husband would be bigger
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was not fully satisfied at first, so a manager got in touch with me to resolve the issue. He was very quick and friendly, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your customer service is great I give yall 3 stars because I received my purchase in a timely manner but it was not what I ordered so I had to return it and now I'm waiting on what I ordered
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Someone stole my order when it was mailed to me ! is there anyway you guys are able to repackage it and send it again with out cost in able to pay for shipping fees but I never even received my order !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The items were returned. Not what at all expected. Customer Service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The chains that I ordered were suppose to be 28 inches and 30 inches but they both came in the same length. Pretty disappointing seeming I'm paying $96 every two weeks for something that wasn't right...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sales was great l got a discount 5. 8 mm is too slim for my taste, what schocked me was 30% financing, wtf. Is that ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Frost Nyc I have received my package from you guys I wasn't as satisfied for the simple fact that it was the wrong necklace but I have someone special to me that loved it so in my decision to not send it back I gave it to them as a gift but there will be nomore purchases in the future from me thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a ring and chain but the chain was too small compared to the picture advertiseday,but the ring was perfect I'd recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smaller and more expensive than I expected but I'm enjoying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I brought a nugget ring but it was way to small tried to to send it back but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,369 reviews