Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,625 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Harris A
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy q
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene R
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel v
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I feel as though the cross is very light in weight.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a chain that I was happy with but after less then 5 months it already broke.
Posted 2 years ago
Cancelled an order and used the credit I had on the cancelled order to buy a bracelet and ring. Real good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good so far....Lighter weight than i thought but ok....Gotta see how it maintains and keeps it's glow before giving higher scores.
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping was good but the product was smaller than I expected
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, all of the sizes are on the website and we advise you to measure before purchasing. We also give you the ability to customize the item.
Posted 2 years ago
The One in the picture is more bigger than in real life
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, we have a size chart on every single product that we sell. All the sizes are in description. We advise to measure before placing an order.
Posted 2 years ago
The chain and pendant set I ordered was tiny and thin and maybe too yellow which made it look a little fake. I got used to it after a while and was confirmed it was real so my advice is read every detail. Make sure you get the right milligrams, length and other adjustments for your satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed with my purchase. For the money I spent on a supposed male crucifix necklace When I received it it looked like a little girls necklace.Im so embarrassed by it that Im not even giving it to my husband for Christmas. They told me I could send it back and insure it within 15 days of receiving it but I shouldn’t have had to do that if what was represented on line was what I received. A Frost representative called me after my review and I must say as disappointed as I was with their product I was pleased with their customer satisfaction persona. I returned the necklace with the prepaid label they provided and were to credit my payment. Awaiting word on that but I feel confident they will honor that. Lesson learned but they do have a great PR department.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the chain is good so far, my boyfriend kinda likes it. Wish I would’ve done more research on the sizing thou because the pendant was very small. I ordered a size 30” length chain but it looks small on him. Maybe I’ll buy a bracket to attach to it to make it longer. Overall we’re slighlty satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
It was too small
Posted 2 years ago
Product was exactly what I expected, but I could not get accurate delivery information after my c.c was charged. Kept promising a ship date and reneging when that date was passed. Overall satisfied with product and value.
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok it was not what I expected
Posted 3 years ago
I like the design of my Versace 10k pendant and Cuban chain just the color is too light I would liked a 14k option
Posted 3 years ago
That I got a 10% on an upgraded necklace.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer Service and affordable payments
Posted 3 years ago
They did not send the same chain that i saw on site it a different chain and pendant and its much smaller than it looks
Posted 3 years ago
Smaller than i thought but i like it ,it will do.....
Posted 3 years ago
Made a large order, paid an extra $50 for overnight shipping as it was a gift. Received item but not the whole order. Called and was told they would ship out immediately but since it was Friday would not receive until monday. Explained it was a very important gift and it was paid for with additional for overnight. Had to ask for them to Saturday fedex ship so i could get asap as i paid for. Was told id receive a $50 credit on next purchase, never did but thankful they updated the shipping to send what i had originally paid for. The jewelry was beautiful but service was not.
Posted 3 years ago
It ls a good bracelet but its too thin
Posted 3 years ago
I like the rings, but the sizes were off.
Posted 3 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,625 reviews