Gala Bingo Reviews

2.6 Rating 331 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.6
Based on 331 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are always people to talk to on Galabingo.com which I really appreciate. The people there are nice, polite, and pleasant. They also have a support team there 24/7 which has really helped me out a couple of times. In general though the website runs flawlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I joined pretty recently because of the 10 pound bonus they were giving out and so far I am really enjoying it. I’ve won a few times and I’ve had a great time. The different rooms are really cool but my favorite part is probably how fast they process transactions. They waste no time and you don’t feel robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great bingo site lots of games, different promos, well worth checking out ?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I recommend this to anyone. Galabingo is bigger than so many other sites I’ve been to. They have a bunch of different game rooms since there are so many people on there. It really lets you choose how you want to play and that is different from so many other places.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Fun games, good promos, and who doesn’t love bingo? Galabingo really gives you the real bingo fell that so many places lack. I have to admit that I haven’t actually won anything or gotten any free stuff that I’ve seen other people get. That doesn’t matter though, the experience is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Best customer service ever! I randomly lost a bunch of loyalty points from my account. It suddenly disappeared and I have no idea how it happened. Anyway, I called the number on the website and they had my points back to me in like 10 minutes. They rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Highly recommend this to my friends or really anyone. Nice website. It has lots of games and specials listed on it. Galabingo actually gives you a chance of winning unlike some other gambling sites out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The website rocks! There’s a promos tab that have a bunch of awesome deals on it. I was able to get a sweet deal on Bingo that saved me a bunch of money. I didn’t win anything when I went but I had fun though and that’s what counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I really like the website! It’s fun and colorful and easy to get around on. My only complaint is that I can’t let my kids see it because they’ll want to play the games on the website. Maybe make it a little less kid friendly so they don’t get into gambling. Probably not the best thing to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The welcome bonus you get was awesome plus I was able to win a little bit extra. No jackpot or anything but I came out a few pounds richer so I definitely can’t complain. I felt like Galabingo treated me fairly and had good policies. I understand that it’s a business and they need to make money but I felt like It was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I want to thank Galabingo for helping me out when I was down. I had a pretty tough week with some pretty heavy family issues. On the weekend I was able to go have a fun time and Galabingo really helped me disconnect and let go. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
So I discovered that they had a whole bunch of mini games to play for loyalty points. I don’t know much about the loyalty points but I thought they were pretty fun. I let my daughter play some and now she keeps asking to play Whack-A-Mole with the badgers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
For some reason when I tried to join as a member it kept giving me error messages. I wasn’t able to join so I called their support and they were incredibly helpful. They fixed whatever was wrong and I was able to get in no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I loved the Galabingo.com website. It was easy to navigate and I had no problems getting to where I wanted to go. I wasn’t an existing member but creating my profile was quick and painless. They even have 24/7 support to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
All of the big websites give you money to play with when you sign up. If most people are like me they've probably been through all of them to use as much free money as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Wow, who needs to waste time driving to their local bingo hall when you can get all the excitement you need while relaxing in your home. I did think I'd miss the social aspect by using the GalaBingo website, but that hasn't been a problem so far and I've made a few friends I've not even met in real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Whenever i login, i am always pleased at finding something new and more exciting games as it is always changing. There's always huge pots on site and the biggest slot games around so I can always find something to keep me entertained even late at night when I can't sleep!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Too many rooms to choose from. Too much money burning a hole in my pocket. So much excitement to be had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
This is the ideal newbie’s website for gaming. As a new comer, you get a free demo account and upon registration get access to the newbie Room for 4 hours every day for the whole newbie period of 7 days. The Newbie room is open between 12-2 pm and 6-8 pm London time and features 12 games every hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
This is the ideal newbie’s website for gaming. As a new comer, you get a free demo account and upon registration get access to the newbie Room for 4 hours every day for the whole newbie period of 7 days. The Newbie room is open between 12-2 pm and 6-8 pm London time and features 12 games every hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.6 based on 331 reviews