Gala Bingo Reviews

2.6 Rating 328 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.6
Based on 328 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I chose gala bingo because of their very special and unique games that take place every week. For instance I won £400 from a mere 5p ticket in a special Monday game. It was so easy I thought there was something going on. But when I received my money in
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Anyone who complains about not winning is a sour looser, especially with gambling. I Signed up with gala Bingo and played every day for almost four weeks without a single win. but when I won, I won big time. so, patience and intelligence are important when playing. gala Bingo gives me good value for My money so I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The one thing am usually afraid of is giving out My credit card details for any online transaction. but with these guys, I get the option to use My Skrill account which is great for me because I can play comfortably. with everything going in with people stealing credit card info from unsuspecting guys, its better to be safer than sorry. good site though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I highly recommend the site because of its countless rooms, nice hosts in the chat rooms and a higher number of slots compared with other casinos. the live chat support may be slow at times but when they do reply to My requests, they are very helpful. great stuff from gala Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It’s amazing to read all those negative comments in some blog sites about gala. This site is one of the few online casinos to offer no wager requirement for bonuses, which for me is a big plus. This just means your bonus is a little bit more safer than
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think the major selling point for gala Bingo is the layout of the website and the choice of the games that are available..it also makes it easy for me to search for promotions and other great deals from within My account. Convenience for me is key so keep it up gala Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Having used other online casinos before, I opened an account from gala bingo a month or two ago. I found their app especially refreshing, seeing as I got a good bonus upon installation. Their games are easy to use and for the most part.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hello fellow gamblers!Been using gala for quite some time with mostly no issues. Most people who have had a negative experience in gala and some other good online casinos are not gamblers and therefore start whining the moment they lose. Whatever happens in online casinos is almost the same as a real casino, only without the bouncers and card readers. Someone has to lose in the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Been a member for a few years now. Must say I win more regularly than I lose. Just remember don't chase it! I've noticed with the Realistic Brand games, when they are bad, they are really bad but when they are good, you can top up some excellent wins.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
gala Bingo is very resource intensive. If your internet connection is not good, You will not have the best experience in the site. Videos are always showing when You are waiting for other users to play with. Otherwise, not a bad place to make some extra few dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
You have to love these guys!I Signed up, loaded My account with some pounds and waited to be scammedgoing by some comments from people who have used This company. Save for the really slow online support operators who kept me anxiously waiting on the status of My withdrawal, everything went peachy and I received My money in My bank a few days after completing the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I came to gala after being ripped off by another online gambling company. I got convinced to sign up after reading their fine terms and conditions and the approval from regulators. their interface was good and looked legit and placed My money on several games. after a few months of using, I can comfortably say the site is good and their algorithm for awarding is ok, though not perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I totally love the 100% bonus I received when signing up! At first its easy to get skeptical because no one gives you money for free..but these guys gave me the cash for free! I used it to make my first win on the slots and have been winning on a regular
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This site is awesome. My hubby has been winning once every few weeks for the past year and I can say the experience is simply exciting. He just won £2,000 which we will use to go on a well deserved holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Signed up to the site a few weeks ago and after going for long without winning, I had started to think that all the comments posted were true about winners being pre-chosen. I just won for the second time this week and the site is legit enough for me. Y
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The people here are a great laugh! I have won several rounds of free bingo and overall had a great time. I’ve been playing for over 2 years and now I don’t know what I would do if Galabingo.com disappeared. It is my default go to place and I love it. I have a fantastic time here. I don’t always win but that’s life. The people are great, the gambling is great, and it’s a great place.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I feel like I win more here than on other sites, and that they are fairer about it. On some sites the companies are so unwilling to give you the money you won that the withdrawal takes forever. Galabingo.com made it super-fast and easy. Recommended for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I think the best thing about Galabingo is that they give out promos all the time. The ten pound bonus I got was fantastic and a nice surprise. I don’t always have it easy finding my favorite slots and I’m not to social, but I still really like Galabingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
A lot of these negative reviews are just newbies that are sour because they didn’t win anything. Galabingo.com is great, customer service is great, and the site is great. It is a gambling site, of course you might lose, but you might also win. Don’t be so sour about it. I really enjoy Galabingo.com and would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have seen a lot of posts about the great customer service and I just wanted to say that I disagree. They are great if you call them but I have had struggles getting them to answer my e-mails and chat messages. I guess I’m just not a phone guy so this is bugging me greatly. On the phone they are super helpful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.6 based on 328 reviews