Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy site to use and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Easy site to use and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
So easy to st my insurance up
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
A very good policy for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was easy to take out our Buildings & Contents insurance with Policy Expert. The customer service operative was professional & courteous when dealing with our request and our policy was taken out in a fast, efficient manner. Policy Expert offered us everything we needed/wanted and we saved over £200 on what we were being quoted by our previous insurers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am pleased with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very simple and easy to use. Saved myself a lot of money on switching home insurance. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and quick to use really helped to make our first time buying home insurance easy for our first new home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to work through the website and set up home insurance, covering all the areas/additions that I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy straightforward no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional easy to use website to take out house insurance. The policy is well clearly presented and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and clear website. Detailed options and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent online service, so easy to get the job done for home insurance. Not expensive at all. You get a lot for your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quickly and easy to arrange. Excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good value for money loads more included for less that my old insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
easy to set up great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to gain quotes and to navigate the policy information, competitive pricing with good clear information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wanted a transparent website to book my Buildings and Contents Insurance. Policy Expert gave me all I needed to know clearly and easily. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Answered phone promptly. Friendly and professional member of staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.72 based on 18,183 reviews