Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 19,644 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 19,644 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Insurance for people like you
We’re Policy Expert and we create insurance for people like you. Clear policies. Cover to suit your needs. Easier claims.

Award-winning home and car insurance
Okay, so it’s only insurance. But people love what we do. So much so, that our customers have voted us MoneyFacts Home Insurance Provider of the Year 2022 and Insurance Choice Awards Best Home Insurance Provider 2022. Thanks!

The kind of insurance you want
Whether it’s choosing the right policy of sorting out a claim, we’re on a mission to change insurance for the better. With Policy Expert, you get the kind of insurance you want.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

110 Bishopsgate,
London
City of London
EC2N 4AY

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 13th February 2023
Ewa
Policy Expert 5 star review on 29th January 2023
Paul I
Policy Expert 5 star review on 29th January 2023
Paul I
Policy Expert 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Kirsty
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Rebecca
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All queries sorted very well. Such a good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to go through and competitive quote questions easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy process and were the cheapest on the market by some way. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After completing on-line questions still had a few questions. Phoned number and lady answered all my queries very well. Went ahead and bought policy. Phoned back and asked for a paper copy in the post which she said was OK. Well Done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Competive price and easy to sort out the policy and payment
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive price and easy and website was easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great policy, great price, easy to purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
staright forward and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow steps. The process from start to finish was smooth and self explanatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found it very straightforward to set up the new policy. All the information I needed was amply provided on line however once I had paid and received the documentation it failed to mention buildings insurance so I had to call and speak to an agent to have it confirmed that it was included. I gave to say that both agents I spoke to were extremely polite and helpful. So better information in the documentation please. No delivery was necessary so do not understand the need for the following question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and competitive prices second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's early days yet, but so far the experience of setting up my home insurance has been quite smooth. I chose PolicyExpert partly on price (from a comparison site) and partly by a review check. Policy Expert was the first to pass both tests. Hopefully there will be no more testing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to every step most convenient to do the insurance with policy expert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight forward and explanatory.Im confident I picked the right insurance for my family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and Simple Website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was simple, with no surprises, and the policy is good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely recommend this company excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.7 based on 19,644 reviews