Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
Policy Expert 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Carol M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with whats on offer, easy to use and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and understandable to read. Very efficient and prompt online made it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy and understandable to read. Very efficient and prompt online made it easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would never use them again or recommend them. They tell you what’s covered if you upgrade however they just use excuses not to pay out! Go somewhere else and read the small print
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to outline your concerns to us. Our specialist claims handlers, Trinity, ensure that our claims process is fixed so that all claims are handled fairly and in line with the policy terms and conditions. After speaking with Trinity, I understand that you wanted to make a claim for the loss of a ring within your home. Your policy documentation clearly outlines that there is no cover for loss inside your home, your policy only covers loss of contents away from the home. We understand that this was not the outcome you were expecting, however, we are only able to cover claims that fall within the policy limits. If you do wish to discuss things further or if there is anything else I can help you with, please contact me directly. I am available at homereviews@policyexpert.co.uk. Thanks, Nisha
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process and different cover options made it easy to select the options that I needed for my cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick quote easy to use process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything we needed at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found website a little confusing but made sense when I spoke with sales staff on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great site easy to use no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First Class service keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Policy Expert were friendly, helpful and efficient in helping me renew my home insurance policy. They were even able to reduce the cost of my renewal, making it even cheaper than last year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Plenty of options to choose from, great level of cover and price is really reasonable for the different levels of cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy way to sort you home insurance out on line 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with quality and pricing of the policy and how easy the website was to use and effortless a process it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy web site to navigate and great price as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with renewal price dispute a claim!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.72 based on 18,073 reviews