Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,606 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,606 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes
MK9 2AF

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Rebecca
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very clear and easy process filling in online form and good prices for the cover offered compared to other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Good cover at a sensible price. I saved £84 by switching to Policy Expert and it was very easy to do via ComparetheMarket.com, so I also get 2:1 Meerkat Movies and Meals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Policy Expert sent me my renewal details, and I contacted them to understand why the price had gone up from last year. I had done a price comparision and explained to the lady who took my call - what I had been offred. She patiently went through the cover and we compared the policies. She was able to reduce my renewal by £14 - however the clincher was the home emergency cover - which allows for 2 claims per year with no excess payment - should you have a home emergency. This is offred free of charge and could prove a life saver as I have two young children at home and getting a qualified plumber out in an emergency would be costly and hellish to arrange. So very happy with cover and price now!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
excellent customer service both online and on the phone, competitive home insurance quotes, we've been with them for a number of years and always had good service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
A first class srvice, easy to use web site. Wiil definately use Policy Expert again.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very straightforward process and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far so good - hopefully i won't have to use the insurance but so far, very easy to take out and good reviews whilst being much cheaper than everywhere else. £150 cheaper than direct line for a lower excess and higher value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick & easy process to get quotes & change insurance provider for the coming year, at half the price of my renewal quite & including lots of extras with no additional cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, patient, informative and a pleasure to speak to. Such a bonus being able to converse with a human being instead of a chatbot. Would highly recommend Policy Expert, thank you very .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy online purchase, great price with added benefits
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price home insurance. Lots of extras included in the price. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to insure the home and contents with Policy Expert everything we need all under one roof
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy time with policy expert. No problems, 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice easy process and a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best price on Money Supermarket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and easy to purchase. Great options and fantastic value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to take out the policy, also very competitive price⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The application process was clear and understandable. The premium was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So quick and easy to get sorted. Good price for great cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.7 based on 18,606 reviews