Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,053 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,053 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
Policy Expert 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Carol M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was easy to use making purchasing home insurance quick and painless. I did however get confused about key cover at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy and clear what you get and are paying for. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got the same cover costing £80.00 less then my renewal quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I hate doing home insurance since being widowed. Looked online and price for level of cover was good. I was pleased to talk with a very helpful agent on the phone before I made my online confirmation of purchase. It eased my stress. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Website really easy to use. Good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service renew my policy again,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Unbeatable on price. Fast and easy service. Would highly recommend. Thanks policy experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was very easy to review the policy options and choose the right one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Policy Expert gave me very compititive quotation. The questions were opt and gathering the right information from the customer. Policy Expert was recommended by my friend and I am willing to do the same. Thanks Policy Expert.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
competitive rate and comprehensive cover included
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant payments and the website is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great staff with excellent product knowledge - made policy purchase very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So simple, no jargon, does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy to sign up. Excellent price and extras
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not being very good with technology I had to go through the questions a few times ( it seems I kept missing answering questions) but I got there in the end. I prefer to apply on line even though I am not that good at it, I don't feel pressured into taking out the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Expert have been pretty great for our house insurance for a little over a year now. Getting someone on the phone is fairly easy and their rates have the best two years in a row. We've not made a claim so I can't comment on that, but we did use their home emergency cover when our boiler packed in on Christmas Eve and they had an engineer on site that night. Unfortunately we were still left without heat for a week and it took a couple of months to claim back what we were covered for - hence 4 stars instead of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient at sorting any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy application process and great policy costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to switch too. Covers all i need and price very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.72 based on 18,053 reviews