Policy Expert Reviews

4.70 Rating 15,042 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good competitive prices and quick to transfer across
Posted 15 hours ago
The best value for money in a policy I’ve found. The sign up process was a breeze and hassle free too. One happy customer!
Posted 15 hours ago
Used before and can see the process is just as easy this time. Clear and simple set up.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good customer service, really efficient in replying to email and helping with questions
Posted 1 day ago
The whole experience was very satisfactory.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and gives cover we require
Posted 1 day ago
Only just just got the insurance but was a great price and setting it up was very easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Cheapest price with reduced policy excesses
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy service, no complaints so far!
Posted 2 days ago
Took payment for a home insurance renewal after I had contacted them and told them I would not be renewing with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Mr Heyward

Thank you for your review.

We automatically renew policies (and take payment) 3-5 days before the renewal date to ensure that the payment is successful. This is also to make sure that we do not leave our customers without cover unknowingly in case there are any issues with processing the payment. However, I do apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you.

As you have mentioned that you had contacted us to cancel your policy, I would like to investigate things further and arrange for the policy to be cancelled for you. Unfortunately, I am unable to locate your account with the details you have provided on this review. Would it be possible for you to contact me directly? I am available via phone or you can email me at homereviews@policyexpert.co.uk and mark for my attention.

Thanks, Nisha
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Straight forward and quick to switch to the most competitive product.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy service, no complaints so far!
Posted 2 days ago
Reasonably priced, excellent customer care
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely kind and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy response to my enquiry. Understood the explanation by English speaking staff. I have never claimed but from service so far I believe they will be helpful if I need to call upon them.
David clarke J P
Posted 4 days ago
Came in cheaper than the rest with a couple of extras thrown in for free
Posted 4 days ago
Time was given to ensure the policy was appropriate
Posted 4 days ago
The advisor was very pleasant and helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Clear and comprehensive site for the application. Great value for money for the wide cover that I need. No hesitation in recommending this site.
Posted 4 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.70 based on 15,042 reviews