Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The agent was very helpful, went through the policy details,explained everything very well. She was polite, knew her product and helped me with the payment details. All in all a pleasant experience - not something you usually associate with purchasing insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price for a good coverage of home insurance, that other companies you need to add on at a price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with how easy it was to set up and the level of cover for a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with how easy it was to set up and the level of cover for a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very well priced for the amount of cover. Easy set up and clear wording on policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy website and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well priced for the amount of cover. Easy set up and clear wording on policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a few issues from the comparison site not pulling through the exact information and had to call as it would not process online but this was quickly solved by the person I spoke to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to proceed with clear instruction. Would ideally like to have had the policy documents posted as I like paper copies without having to print myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only dealt with Compare the Market but price was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The policy seems to be just what I need. No frills but covers all the important aspects that I would expect to be covered under a house insurance policy. The price is excellent and I would definitely purchase this policy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found website a little confusing but made sense when I spoke with sales staff on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with renewal price dispute a claim!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Optional extras included. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to use making purchasing home insurance quick and painless. I did however get confused about key cover at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.72 based on 18,183 reviews