The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.59 Rating 593 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
N/A
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Since being with the co-op insurance I have had nothing but the best when I phone each month to pay my car insurance everyone as been polite and very professional in there manner and I would reccomend them to my friends.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Best I have ever had no worries no problems
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Can't complain in any way here, had no problems at all getting this policy, the cheapest quote from all the other online quotes I received.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
All I can say is when a car went into the back of us in Oct.2019 you helped us all the way staff so helpful and friendly thank you
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
This insurance provides all I need as a pensioner living on a pension.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Best insurance l have ever had, quick courtesy car and fantastic service.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Great value. Easy monthly payments also been good communication and highly recommended
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Not had a problem, great insurance provider.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
I'm insured with coop car insurance thay have always been helpful ,understood how my disability effects me,customer services always been polite and helpful ,I'll be staying with coop car insurance and would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Upto now they have been fine, let’s see what it’s like after the first year, hopefully stay with them
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
+++++
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
Always been a customer with co-OP always been very helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
ok
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
Simple clear policy, efficient correspondence
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Not happy that if ur late paying the dont give u a few days grace u have pay the late payment straight away which I think is wrong
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Would recommend to anyone. Best insurance provider.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with the cost and was very happy with the help to setup the policy. I am deaf
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time I have taken car insurance with co_op and I would recommend this company.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.59 based on 593 reviews