The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.59 Rating 607 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
During this virus I changed my car spoke to a customer service department and in about 5minutes new policy was set up for me
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 days ago
Found no problems using Go Compare to obtain decent insurance.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Understanding and easy to deal with
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
I am currently impressed by the service but during Covidshutdown I though the industry would respond to reduced risk as there were less driving hours or non at all for fiver months. While mine is a combo with younger drivers included in the family car pool I expected a reasonable response to reduced risk where it is warranted but nothing came to the rescue may be I did not ask?
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
Everything seems ok so far.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Np problem
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Quick with getting the car repaired and getting us a courtesy car
but the rest they Left us in the lurch
Not fourth coming with info or how the claim was proceeding
No info if the other party had admitted liability
Had to keep phoning to find out
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Cooperative Insurance responds to your requests quickly enough.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Very acceptable premium with excess waived. No reason to claim so far. Hopefully this will continue.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
There very good & have knowledgeable service members
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
The claim is taking a long time to be resolved utvstiklnisnt resolved after morevtgan 2 months and I have had to pay the excess and am still waiting for an outcome to get my money refunded
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Good company but I Ave got too get in touch cos they aventurine set up direct debit properly and taking money out early but overall I'm very happy with the service provider
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Couldn't fault the service of Co-op Eco Insurance, clear and precise conversations from English-speaking assistants which saves any misunderstandings due to the language barrier.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
Not much to say. Decent cover at a bearable cost but I have not needed anything from the insurer
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
It would be a good thing to add a policy for insurance of more than one vehicle l will have to insure with a different insurer when my policy term is completed due to having another vehicle l drive on very few occasions maybe 1600 miles a year kind regards Jim McHale
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward and easy to deal with.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good quick and easy to join
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Good
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Good cover, good communication as well as cheap and flexible.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Not had to claim
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.59 based on 607 reviews