The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.60 Rating 601 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient repair service with no faults
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 week ago
the co op car insurance has been very good and helpfull
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, also very understanding during covid 19
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Changed the vehicle a few weeks ago they made it so simple and cheap fantastic
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good to deal with.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
You super good company
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
Simple and straightforward process and friendly , knowledgeable staff.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
Everything in my policy covers exactly what I asked the provider was very helpful and arranged my policy very quickly and politely I will have no second thoughts about renewing my policy when the time comes
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
I’m really happy with cop insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Great service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
I want to renew my car insurance with you again because I am really happy with you thanks
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use Web site ad well. You can see your insurance on line and can print it off
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good company
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Did it on line which was simple enough. I had a points for speeding,I thought it had expired.i phoned up the office and the problem was sorted in minutes,by a very helpful agent.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
I have been a Co-operative Insurance customer for years. They always make things simple. Whenever I have a question or need to make a payment, they are quick to respond whether I communicate telephonically or through email. I also like that you can pay on line. If you miss a bill due to mail issues, you get a warning notice, they do not instantly drop you like most companies. I deal with their St. Albans office and they all are so sweet and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service. Would recommend to family and friends.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
I've been very pleased with the service I've had so far. I contacted them by telephone when I changed my car and everything was sorted out within 10 minutes.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the service of Co-op Car Insurance and (subject to renewal quote!) will use the company again.
However, their recommended repairers are not always nearby and if not using them a higher excess is levied. In my case, living in Brighton, their repairers were a good hours drive away.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
Not much I can say have not had eny communication since taking out the policy.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.60 based on 601 reviews