The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.58 Rating 630 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
bloody fantastic people
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 hours ago
As a first time client to go compare I found them very friendly very efficient with updates I will definitely be referring my friends and family .
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
The policy was easy to purchase but as I have not needed to make any claim I cannot comment on the after sales service.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 month ago
Exchanged my car for a new model . Phoned to get insurance updated , all done in minutes . So quick and easy to do with the gentleman at Co Op.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Not 1 problem anytime av phned been a great service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
I have not been insured with Co-op
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, Co-operative car insurance, actually insure car for disabled person, which a lot of companies will not cover,
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Quite simple to arrange. Quick response.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good to understand and quick would recommend to family and friends
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient repair service with no faults
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
the co op car insurance has been very good and helpfull
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, also very understanding during covid 19
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Changed the vehicle a few weeks ago they made it so simple and cheap fantastic
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Very good to deal with.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
You super good company
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Simple and straightforward process and friendly , knowledgeable staff.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Everything in my policy covers exactly what I asked the provider was very helpful and arranged my policy very quickly and politely I will have no second thoughts about renewing my policy when the time comes
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
I’m really happy with cop insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy to deal with. Great service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.58 based on 630 reviews