The Co-operative Insurance Reviews

3.59 Rating 593 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend The Co-operative Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how The Co-operative Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab from start to finish
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
I was pleased with the cost of the policy, you are, I am sure aware that car insurance has become very expensive and I truly hope you will be able to keep the cost of my motor insurance down.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Nice company.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service! Would recommend to all my friends.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Im very happy with this incurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Simple, efficient and cost effective - everything you’d want from an insurance provider
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Quick and reliable.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 11 months ago
Easy to set up and deal with.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I'm quite happy with what I'm paying for my insurance compared to what I was being charged through Saga. Big difference for a low user.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
It was so quick and easy to set up my car insurance. I have had no issues whilst been with the co- operative insurance and looking at taken another year car insurance through them.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
All good, quick and easy....
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I got this online and it was easy to negotiate and quick ,the policy is sent online so no big envelope with lots of papers to file away and its there if l need it ,no claims so far but I'm sure l will be well looked after if l do .
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good insurance company cooperative!
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Perfect insurance
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
all ok
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I found it relatively easy to fill all the forms which were clear in what information they required. The response was quick and I was very pleased with the quote.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Been with this company for many years and never had any problems.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
The Co-operative Insurance is rated 3.59 based on 593 reviews