GetTech Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,151 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GetTech
4.8
Based on 3,151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read GetTech Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

21 2067791

Email:

contact@gettech.com

Location:

Unit 10 Crawford Business Park,
Bishop Street,
Cork
Cork
T12VP71

Write Your review

Tell us how GetTech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GetTech 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Agnes R
GetTech 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Peter H
GetTech 5 star review on 19th November 2021
MAURICE R
GetTech 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Caoimhe
GetTech 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Eibhlin
GetTech 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Paul M
GetTech 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Buntu M
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
iPhone was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane, Thanks a million for taking the time to write your review, we greatly appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. Should you ever need us again, feel free to get in touch via phone, chat or e-mail. Always glad to hear from you! :) Take care! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care.
Posted 3 months ago
I love iPhones, but not enough to pay the full retail price when new. GetTech were able to supply a refurbished iPhone 12 in excellent condition with a 2-year warranty - a good compromise between cost saving and condition. User friendly website and speedy delivery and the item looked factory fresh when it arrived. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edel, We're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Please let us know if we can improve your experience in any way :) We hope you have a good day Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
The phone is in perfect condition and it wasn’t too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks a million for taking the time to write your review, we greatly appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. Should you ever need us again, feel free to get in touch via phone, chat or e-mail. Always glad to hear from you! :) Take care! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fair trade in price, communication was great and payment was extremely prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to encourage anybody to trade in their used equipment with Get Tech.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
Support our own, excellent company have bought 4 items off them, excellent condition all of them, forever a customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate your loyalty and faith in us. As a small Irish business having customers such as yourself means the world. We're so glad we can provide a service you're happy to return to. Please don't hesitate to get in touch should you need anything in future. We're always glad to hear from you! :) All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased an iPhone XS that was described as being in “good” condition, when it arrived it looked absolutely perfect and defiantly exceeded my expectations. The free delivery was really quick and overall I’m very happy with my purchase, much better than other experiences I’ve had with Irish based used phone companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. It put a big smile on our faces to know we exceeded your expectations! If we can do anything in future, please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to hear from you! :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I've got 2 refurbished phones for my children from this company and I have to say they were great quality phones and work perfectly still.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for leaving your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Hope your children are still enjoying using their devices. Feel free to reach out to us again if you need anything ta all. Always happy to help! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and service, reliable phones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. It means a lot to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future should you need anything. We're happy to help! Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Website is easy to navigate, and my details were saved from last order. Shipping was very fast. Customer service are very prompt to reply to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dermot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. It makes us so happy to hear you're satisfied with our service. If you need anything at all in future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're more than happy to help! :) All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, very reasonable price, really fast delivery, product was in excellent condition :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It means a lot to us! If you have any suggestions on how we can better our service, please don't hesitate to let us know. :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing products, & great customer service the team is always so helpful and are great when enquiring about your order 🫶🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jess, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it! It warms our hearts to hear you feel that way about our customer service team. Please don't hesitate to reach out in future should you need. we'll be happy to help! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. iPhone arrived in great condition, works well and included charger and phone case. Highly recommend this company.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks a million for your review. As a small Irish business, people taking the time to write these means the world to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out again should you need anything in future. Always glad to hear form you! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine, Thanks for your kind review and for the lovely comment on our customer service. We're always trying to bring our customers the best so this means alot. :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I rang in with a question and they sorted me out shipping fast no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Olimpia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Do get in touch again if you need anything in future. Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, got a fair phone iPhone 8 and it was in perfect condition couldn’t of asked for much more. I had it within 2-3 days so was pleased with that also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Calum, Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it! We're glad to hear all is well with your iPhone 8. Feel free to reach out again in future should you need anything. :) All the best! -GetTech team.
Posted 3 months ago
Best company for phones and AirPods highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sophia, Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear you're happy with our devices. We work hard to ensure our customers get the best value! Feel free to reach out again should you need anything. :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought an iPhone came extremely fast with free phone case and screen protector. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Please don't hesitate to reach out again in future should you need anything. We're happy to help! -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an iPhone off them.Came extremely fast with a phone case and screen protector eat value around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 3 months ago
I had an excellent with GetTech. Their website and selling instructions were easy to follow and payment was prompt. I found their staff to be courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Damian, Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! Do feel free to get in touch again should you need anything. Take care! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 3 months ago
First of all, fast with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Waria, Thank you kindly for your review! We hope to welcome you back again in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
GetTech is rated 4.8 based on 3,151 reviews