GetTech Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GetTech
4.8
Based on 3,182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read GetTech Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

21 2067791

Email:

contact@gettech.com

Location:

Unit 10 Crawford Business Park,
Bishop Street,
Cork
Cork
T12VP71

Write Your review

Tell us how GetTech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GetTech 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Agnes R
GetTech 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Peter H
GetTech 5 star review on 19th November 2021
MAURICE R
GetTech 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Caoimhe
GetTech 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Eibhlin
GetTech 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Paul M
GetTech 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Buntu M
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
I recently sold an iPhone to GetTech, while I did not get what I expected in terms of price, the overall process was reasonably simple and the monies arrived promptly in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. Please know we are constantly working to improve our service and we value your feedback. We're happy to hear you're satisfied with your device. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Wishing you a lovely day. Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a phone from GetTech and it arrived promptly and was as new. Very good service and a two year guarantee to give peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It means a lot to us as a small Irish business. :) We're glad to hear you're satisfied with our service and two year guarantee! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a lovely day! -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service great product at quality prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ciara, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're satisfied with our service and prices. It means a lot to us as a small Irish business. Should you need anything in future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help! :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Phone arrived quickly. Exactly as ordered. Phone was in good condition. Comes with case and screen protector, but screen protector had a flaw and was unable to be applied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate our customer's feedback! We are happy to hear you were happy with the phone's condition. We're sorry to hear your screen protector was not up to our usual standard. We would be happy to send another, please get in touch via support@gettech.com and we would be happy to help! :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Box Packaging could be better. Fast delivery, haven’t used mobile yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to hear the delivery was quick! We're sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with the packaging. Our packaging ensures secure delivery is provided. If you have any further concerns or comments, we'll be happy to help you via e-mail, live chat or phone. Wishing you a good day! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and a great guarantee (24 months) give me peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it! :) We're happy to hear you're satisfied with the product and guarantee. If you would like more information on this or if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're happy to help! :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Two days to deliver excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicky, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. We always try to do our best for our customers. :) If you need anything again, don't hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
My iPhone was immaculate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tara, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with your iPhone and the quality. If you need anything moving forward, you can reach out to us via chat, email or phonecall. Always happy to help. :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great services from the team.. Had difficulties in courier pick up and getting my print label…team was proactive in following up with emails and calling to check I was finding the process easy for drop-off. Competitive market rate but in all; great offer and would recommend many times to people who wants to sell their old phones or tabs!…Also, payment of stated price followed almost immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ifeoma, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review! You've made our day here and we're so glad to hear of your positive experience with our buyback site. :) If you would like to sell anything further, you know where to find us! We'll be happy to help. Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with in all aspects of buying and selling. Very reliable and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We're delighted you find us to be reliable and trustworthy and we hope to keep it up! :) Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future, we're happy to help. :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Speedy delivery. Bought a phone of good quality was equivalent to a like new phone. Cannot fault in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review. It means a lot to us here! We're really happy to hear you're satisfied with your device. Should you need anything from us again, please don't hesitate to reach out! :) All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Very professional and pay using PayPal which means no bank information needs to be given. Online chat with Rachel was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate it! We're glad you found using PayPal helpful and that Rachel was able to sort you out! Please don't hesitate to get in touch again if you need anything. Wishing you a great day! :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Awful experience with GetTech. Would not recommend. Got two iPhones in the space of 6 months, both were faulty. The replacement iPhone 11 Pro I received had a faulty battery, the manager said they can’t replace it as I had gone past the 6months warranty (by 4days). Avoid Get Tech
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our customer service manager has since remedied this for you. Please note our batteries have this warranty in place as the life of a battery depends on the usage and charge patterns of the device. We run multiple tests and have testing records proving the device was 100% functional upon shipment. We replaced your device for you under warranty when you initially returned it to us back in May. We will always do our very best to look after our customers I can assure you. I am sorry if you misinterpreted the conversation over the phone. We offered to take the device back to take a look at the issue occurring and we said we would do our very best for you regarding the battery as it was out of warranty but only by a few days. We mentioned it was important to take it back first to run tests and then we would accommodate you as best as we can. I'm glad we could resolve this for you and that we were able to replace the phone and battery as a goodwill gesture. Again, we are truly sorry for any grievance this has caused. We're happy everything is sorted now. All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very fast and good customer care, i will definitely sell more items...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tawanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
we have gotten 3 phones from here all with 2 warrenty and they didn't disapoint they and very nice if you ever have a problem they help you and will be buying from here again.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our kind words. We really appreciate it! Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. Please reach out to us again should you need anything. :) Kind regards, Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and nice to deal with. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you for your review. It means a lot to us here! We'd be happy to hear from you again should you need anything in future. :) Kind regards, Rachel.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Product like new. Really fast delivery. Will definitely return in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Georgina, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you'll come back to us again. Don't hesitate to reach out, you know where we are. :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Visvaldas, Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate it! We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out for anything else! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi communication was good but very disappointed you put 2 sets of airpods in one box it's obvious they are xmas gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment! We were not made aware this order was for Christmas or that you would have preferred separate packaging. The packaging supplied is for secure shipment. We would be more than happy to send you another box and have this rectified for you. A dedicated member of our team will reach out to you to chat further. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions. Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very efficient in replying to emails and everything was done quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catriona, Thanks for leaving your review. We really appreciate that and we're happy that you found us to be efficient! Feel free to reach out to us again if you need anything moving forward. Always happy to help! :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
GetTech is rated 4.8 based on 3,182 reviews