GetTech Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GetTech
4.8
Based on 3,182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read GetTech Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

21 2067791

Email:

contact@gettech.com

Location:

Unit 10 Crawford Business Park,
Bishop Street,
Cork
Cork
T12VP71

Write Your review

Tell us how GetTech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
I am very pleased with the BuyBack service. Once they agreed to take my 4-year-old Samsung mobile, I posted it to them and had the money in my account within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, Thanks a million for taking the time to write your review, we greatly appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. Should you ever need us again, feel free to get in touch via phone, chat or e-mail. Always glad to hear from you! :) Take care! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and very quick. Sent device and had payment withing 2 days. Top class 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought several iPhones from GetTech over the years & they never fail to live up to the highest of standards, both in quality & customer service. Also very quick delivery. 10/10 will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for leaving your kind review and for being such a loyal customer. We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our service. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Happy to help! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased my first iOS phone from GetTech June, and unfortunately lost it within a few weeks. I ordered again from Get Tech same type/version etc, (just not a brand new battery or all the accessories). It arrived fast and had no issues whatsoever with it. It's not brand new but looks and works as good as.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Avril, Thank you so much for leaving your kind review and for being such a loyal customer. Sorry to hear about the first device but we're delighted to hear you're enjoying our service. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Happy to help! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service when I needed something resolved,People have commented on the quality of my phone and the reasonable price , I am highly recommending GetTech for any phone needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martina, This review has made our day, thank you so much! Should you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We'll be happy to hear from you. :) Have a good day! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service both online and in person. Great phone! Would buy here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy reliable service , delighted with my new phone , exactly as I ordered, will recommend to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Benny, Thanks a million for taking the time to leave your lovely review. We're glad to hear you find our service good and reliable and we're even happier to hear you'd recommend us to your friends! You're more than welcome to reach out to us via phone, email or chat if you need us again. We're happy to help! :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Phenomenal support and communication from start until finish. Very supportive of my tech ignorance! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wendy, This review has made our day, thank you so much! Should you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We'll be happy to hear from you. :) Have good one! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
I recently sold a used mobile phone to GetTech. The phone was not on their list and I requested a Custom Offer. I received an acceptable offer shortly afterwards and a member of staff guided me through the delivery process. When GetTech received and examined the phone they made an improved offer which I accepted. I received the funds in my account the next day. The process was easy to follow and the staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic, there was a problem with my phone that I ordered but customer support were fantastic and apologised!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. Please know we are constantly working to improve our service and we value your feedback. We're happy to hear you're satisfied with your device. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Wishing you a lovely day. Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my new green iPhone 11 and can’t stop admiring it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tara, This review has made our day, thank you so much! Should you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We'll be happy to hear from you. :) Have good one! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
iPhone was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, Thanks a million for taking the time to write your review, we greatly appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. Should you ever need us again, feel free to get in touch via phone, chat or e-mail. Always glad to hear from you! :) Take care! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care.
Posted 1 year ago
I love iPhones, but not enough to pay the full retail price when new. GetTech were able to supply a refurbished iPhone 12 in excellent condition with a 2-year warranty - a good compromise between cost saving and condition. User friendly website and speedy delivery and the item looked factory fresh when it arrived. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edel, We're delighted to hear that you were happy with your purchase! Please let us know if we can improve your experience in any way :) We hope you have a good day Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
The phone is in perfect condition and it wasn’t too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks a million for taking the time to write your review, we greatly appreciate it! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. Should you ever need us again, feel free to get in touch via phone, chat or e-mail. Always glad to hear from you! :) Take care! Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fair trade in price, communication was great and payment was extremely prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to encourage anybody to trade in their used equipment with Get Tech.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Support our own, excellent company have bought 4 items off them, excellent condition all of them, forever a customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate your loyalty and faith in us. As a small Irish business having customers such as yourself means the world. We're so glad we can provide a service you're happy to return to. Please don't hesitate to get in touch should you need anything in future. We're always glad to hear from you! :) All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an iPhone XS that was described as being in “good” condition, when it arrived it looked absolutely perfect and defiantly exceeded my expectations. The free delivery was really quick and overall I’m very happy with my purchase, much better than other experiences I’ve had with Irish based used phone companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. It put a big smile on our faces to know we exceeded your expectations! If we can do anything in future, please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to hear from you! :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I've got 2 refurbished phones for my children from this company and I have to say they were great quality phones and work perfectly still.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barry, Thank you for leaving your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Hope your children are still enjoying using their devices. Feel free to reach out to us again if you need anything ta all. Always happy to help! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and service, reliable phones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. It means a lot to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future should you need anything. We're happy to help! Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy to navigate, and my details were saved from last order. Shipping was very fast. Customer service are very prompt to reply to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dermot, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. It makes us so happy to hear you're satisfied with our service. If you need anything at all in future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're more than happy to help! :) All the best, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
GetTech is rated 4.8 based on 3,182 reviews