GetTech Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GetTech
4.8
Based on 3,182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read GetTech Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

21 2067791

Email:

contact@gettech.com

Location:

Unit 10 Crawford Business Park,
Bishop Street,
Cork
Cork
T12VP71

Write Your review

Tell us how GetTech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Great customer service, very reasonable price, really fast delivery, product was in excellent condition :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It means a lot to us! If you have any suggestions on how we can better our service, please don't hesitate to let us know. :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products, & great customer service the team is always so helpful and are great when enquiring about your order 🫶🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jess, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it! It warms our hearts to hear you feel that way about our customer service team. Please don't hesitate to reach out in future should you need. we'll be happy to help! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. iPhone arrived in great condition, works well and included charger and phone case. Highly recommend this company.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks a million for your review. As a small Irish business, people taking the time to write these means the world to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out again should you need anything in future. Always glad to hear form you! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine, Thanks for your kind review and for the lovely comment on our customer service. We're always trying to bring our customers the best so this means alot. :) Take care, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I rang in with a question and they sorted me out shipping fast no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Olimpia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Do get in touch again if you need anything in future. Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, got a fair phone iPhone 8 and it was in perfect condition couldn’t of asked for much more. I had it within 2-3 days so was pleased with that also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Calum, Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it! We're glad to hear all is well with your iPhone 8. Feel free to reach out again in future should you need anything. :) All the best! -GetTech team.
Posted 1 year ago
Best company for phones and AirPods highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophia, Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear you're happy with our devices. We work hard to ensure our customers get the best value! Feel free to reach out again should you need anything. :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought an iPhone came extremely fast with free phone case and screen protector. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review. We really appreciate it! :) Please don't hesitate to reach out again in future should you need anything. We're happy to help! -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an iPhone off them.Came extremely fast with a phone case and screen protector eat value around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words. We really appreciate it! If you ever need anything, you know where to find us. :) Thanks again and wishing you a lovely day. :) Kind Regards, GetTech Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
I had an excellent with GetTech. Their website and selling instructions were easy to follow and payment was prompt. I found their staff to be courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damian, Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! Do feel free to get in touch again should you need anything. Take care! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
First of all, fast with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Waria, Thank you kindly for your review! We hope to welcome you back again in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted to have discovered you, at all times you were very obliging n courteous and look forward to doing business with you again. Keep up the good work. Brigette
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brigette, Your review has made our day here - thank you! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service and please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything at all in future! :) Take care! -GetTech Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly to work with! Definitely recommend selling old goods to this company instead of throwing them away. Very fast communication! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We greatly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to us should you need anything in future. :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I traded in two old phones and bought a samsung note. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Niamh, Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate it. Feel free to reach out should you need anything in future. :) Kind regards, GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very competitive quotes and seamless process. I just completed an online form with the details of the iPad I wanted to sell, they then sent a courier to my home (without me needing to print any labels), confirmed the price with me over email and transferred the money within days. I'd recommend this service to anyone wanting to get rid of old tech and get more than what Apple offers through their recycling service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eze, Thank you so much for leaving your kind review. As a small Irish business, it means the world to us. We're delighted you were happy with our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything in future. :) Have a great day! -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your kind review. We greatly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out in future should you need anything. :) _GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to reach out in future should you need anything. :) -GetTech Team
Posted 1 year ago
Service was so easy and quick it couldn’t of went any smoother
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it! :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I sold my phone to them. They were really quick to deliver the package to pack the phone and send it to them. Everything went professionally and smoothly. I was happy with the whole process and their communication. I would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dea, Thank you very much for leaving such a kind review. We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with our service and communication. Please don't hesitate to get in touch should you need anything in future. We're more than happy to help! :) -GetTech team.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my iPad Pro 3rd Gen here. I got a really good price and excellent service. I opted to pick up my order in store and the team was super helpful! Glad to have the peace of mind of the warranty on it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for leaving your review. We're so happy to hear we could help you out with your order in-store. Please don't hesitate to reach out again should you need anything in future. We're always happy to help. :) -GetTech Team.
Posted 1 year ago
GetTech is rated 4.8 based on 3,182 reviews