GetTech Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,151 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GetTech
4.8
Based on 3,151 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read GetTech Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

21 2067791

Email:

contact@gettech.com

Location:

Unit 10 Crawford Business Park,
Bishop Street,
Cork
Cork
T12VP71

Write Your review

Tell us how GetTech made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GetTech 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Agnes R
GetTech 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Peter H
GetTech 5 star review on 19th November 2021
MAURICE R
GetTech 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Caoimhe
GetTech 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Eibhlin
GetTech 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Paul M
GetTech 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Buntu M
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy process and great price offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our service - we hope to welcome you back again soon :) Best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service. Fast turnaround. Will sell my next used device here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Killian, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with our Sell service. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
reliable, fast delivery, and returns are processed fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cariosa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear that our service was satisfactory, our team really does their best :) All the best, GetTech team
Posted 3 months ago
Sold my phone to GetTech after having researched similar services online. The price that was offered was superior but the process also seemed a lot easier. Sent my phone back and was contacted by phone to go over everything. They were really complimentary of the Condition of the phone which made me feel like they really care about the products they are buying and selling. Transaction was super smooth, I was a bit anxious at first sending off my phone but there was no need to be, the service I received was top notch and would recommend GetTech to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and detailed review. It means the world to our team who truly try their best! It's really nice to hear that the team was able to put you at ease, and also leave such a lasting impression. Don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything! We look forward to buying more devices in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant No hazzle service. Great price and speedy payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eugene, Thanks for reviewing our Sell service! Delighted to hear that the team provided you with great service - do keep us in mind if you have more devices to sell in the future :) All the best, GetTech team
Posted 3 months ago
This company are AMAZING… went way above and beyond to help me in navigating the selling process. Am not at all tech minded, and the guy even rang me to talk me through. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mary, Thanks for your lovely review! We're glad to hear our specialist team was able to help you through the process - they try their best :) We hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
This company was AMAZING… went way above and beyond to help me navigate the selling process. Cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mary, Thanks for your lovely review! We're glad to hear our specialist team was able to help you through the process - they try their best :) We hope to welcome you back again soon! All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
I sold my old MacBook during the summer. I found the process very smooth and fair. The customer service team were prompt and helpful. I would recommend Get Tech and I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that our dedicated team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. They do their best! We hope to welcome you back again soon :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
I sold my apple watch to them and had a very pleasant experience it was an easy process to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elitsa, Thanks for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it. We're delighted to hear you had a good experience with our Sell service - thank you for your trust! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. All the best, GetTech team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, ipad came secure and with all added extras. very easy to set up and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Do feel free to reach out to us should you need anything in the future. All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
I recently sold my Samsung phone and found the whole experience very easy to deal with which is a credit to the customer service people who looked after me very well. Damien.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Damien, Thanks for the lovely review - it means a lot to the team here! We're delighted to hear you were happy with our service and support team, we do try our best :) We hope to welcome you back again in the future. All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Sold macbook air, the whole process was very streamlined, and Im very happy with customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ivana, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service! We do try our best :) All the best, GetTech team
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to deal with , would highly recommend 5 ✨all round !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenny, Thanks a million for the support! It means a lot! We hope to welcome you back again in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy way to sell phone. Excellent customer service and a good price given. I’d highly recommend GetTech.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne-Marie, Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and our team, it means a lot! We hope to welcome you back again soon :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darren, We're glad to hear you were happy with our service :) Thank you for taking the time to review us! All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic and quick service from GetTech. Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gaye, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our service - we hope to welcome you back again soon :) Best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
I used GetTech whilst trading in an original Ipad Air. I found the whole experience to be refreshingly easy and straightforward. I found out about GetTech on the internet and couldn't believe that I hadn't heard about the service previously. It was seamless, I simply shipped the item with the preprinted label, received confirmation emails throughout and then the payment was made directly to my bank account. I would highly recommend GetTech and I will use the service in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and detailed review. It means the world to our team who truly try their best! It's really nice to hear that the team was able to put you at ease, and also leave such a lasting impression. Don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything! We look forward to buying more devices in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
I sold to GetTech Twice in the past and I can say it was always a seamless process They have great customer support with quick responses I really recommend dealing with GetTech.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Culann, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means the world to our team who truly try their best! It's really nice to hear that you were happy with the service. Don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything! We look forward to buying more devices in the future :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quick service .. I sold my old iPhone and was happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cathy, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with our service - we hope to welcome you back again soon :) All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication. Easy to send back. Quick transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michaela, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with our Sell service. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! All the best, GetTech Team
Posted 3 months ago
GetTech is rated 4.8 based on 3,151 reviews