Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,272 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi Tamara I was very happy with the service, however, in terms of the Head Shaver itself, I'm a little unhappy with the quality and efficiency of the shave, as it has left small welts along the back of my neck. How would I go about organising a refund?? Kind regards, Steve Horne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy this is the second purchase I’ve made of this product from this company and they are amazing to order off, fast and very efficient. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is straightforwed, the prices are good, and shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The device (Phillips Sonicare 7000 flosser) did not work. Tamara has not even responded to my pleas. I did receive any GST receipt from GET CUT. Very annoyed 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product, at a great price, and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good response to query. Good delivery following order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beware these guys have the fastest delivery service and great price products, great service guys
Get a Cut NZ 5 star review on 31st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought products twice from this online shop. The first order was shipped immediately but the second took a bit longer. Products were as advertised. Would shop on this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service and quality products fast delivery 100% recommend to anyone looking for top notch items with hassle free service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to navigate, prompt communication and speedy delivery! Thanks so much team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't believe that you have any good reviews. You don't reply to emails, you don't ever answer your phone or reply to voice mail. Your communication is abysmal. The tracking number you have sent me isn't recognized by the courier. I have never come across such a poorly run on line retailer before. Your FB reviews show a more accurate picture, with many angry and dissatisfied customers. ANSWER YOUR EMAILS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service! Nice to support this small local business! Very pleased with our sonic toothbrush and was happy with the price too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Highly recommend 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice to buy from an NZ company that provides great deals. Product was great and delivered quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item works as advertised. It saved from a much greater expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service. I will know where to get my supplies in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good luck in your business and grt service. The Braun shaver is perfect. all the best chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended,excellent service and really quick delivery Thankyou Shirley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,272 reviews