Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,280 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I can't believe that you have any good reviews. You don't reply to emails, you don't ever answer your phone or reply to voice mail. Your communication is abysmal. The tracking number you have sent me isn't recognized by the courier. I have never come across such a poorly run on line retailer before. Your FB reviews show a more accurate picture, with many angry and dissatisfied customers. ANSWER YOUR EMAILS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service! Nice to support this small local business! Very pleased with our sonic toothbrush and was happy with the price too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Highly recommend 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice to buy from an NZ company that provides great deals. Product was great and delivered quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item works as advertised. It saved from a much greater expense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service. I will know where to get my supplies in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good luck in your business and grt service. The Braun shaver is perfect. all the best chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended,excellent service and really quick delivery Thankyou Shirley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product took weeks to arrive and had extreme difficulty getting any communication. Pleased the product has eventually arrived but would not use Get a Cut again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order #36543H on 29th Feburary early for a shaver to take to Oz. I followed up with 4 emails and 4 phone calls with no reply at all. I finally received an email 14th March from tamara.b saying there was no stock. It was way too late, I have already had my trip to Oz and had to buy a shaver in Oz. Very bad service. I would not reccommend any person to deal with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quik delivery..first rate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have used their products & service so was impressed - delivery time was quick too - cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There was a very fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service put order in on Friday and they processed it that day and sent it received it on Monday very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Get a Cut. They sent me the wrong shaver foil and I have been totally unable to get any response from them. I have emailed 3 times and left messages on their unattended phone and sent a message on Facebook. No reply. I am $58 out of pocket. Do not deal with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, price and delivery, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I checked out google for reviews of a shaver I wanted and found Get a Cut and was happy with the price and the goods were sent out promptly and so far so good with the shaver. Thanks for the smooth service. Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first dealing with Get a Cut but the produced the goods as requested and in quick time. Will certainly be dealing with them again. Andy Kramer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service and delivery. I like dealing local too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service,I received my order in 2 days 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,280 reviews