Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,280 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt reply with helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the options and the excellent delivery service. They even double checked the address to confirm accurate as it was a little strange. The replacement razor head made my shaver as good as new !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, and prompt delivery of our charger cord, works perfectly . Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast shipping, and the best price I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to get toothbrush heads and many other products. Orders arrive quickly and are well packaged. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awesome people to deal with, real quick service. Would highly recommend. After ordering, it arrived next day.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been waiting for a month now for my order!!! The customer service is not from this world; no one answers the phone or emails. I will be pursuing legal action if my order is not refunded or dispatched in the next few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fiendly quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow it was great i got my order in 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is NO communication whatsoever from the team. Their phone numbers don’t work and they don’t answer their emails. I placed an order for same day click & collect. It took 3 days to get my order. When I finally went into the office they had in Highbrook to get my order, the girl there very short with me, no sense of customer service & just the whole experience was not pleasant. I got my order in the end, but just not worth the hassel, will NEVER use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product description as many complex options. A reasonable price and very quick delivery. Couldnt be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The majority of these reviews are fake. Check the companies Facebook page to see nothing but negative reviews of people not receiving their orders and their emails/phone calls being unanswered. I ordered an item a week ago, with the website stating same day dispatching. I have received no contact, no tracking number, and my order is missing. I will be pursuing legal action if my order is not refunded or dispatched in the next days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy trade thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, fast deliver and communicated expected delivery. No problems at all. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very prompt and efficient service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great purchase. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,280 reviews