Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.94 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ
Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prompt service.
Many thanks Cheers Chris
Posted 14 hours ago
Product was exactly as advertised, received it two days after ordering, could have asked for better
Posted 1 day ago
An easy site to use and everything worked as planned. Good notification of order and delivery process. Thanks Guys !!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service! Shipped and received promptly, was half the price of other retailers! Will be back for sure
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, fast service and delivery! My item arrived so fast I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you ‘Get a Cut’!

Pita
Posted 1 day ago
In a word AWESOME
Posted 1 day ago
Package came as stated and arrived to my door in super quick time.
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with prompt delivery and communication, highly recommend to other people AAA+
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and really fast shipping. 10/10 would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice and quick service and great prices
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, excellent website, quick delivery...a NZ small business doing it very well!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. order arrived the very next day.

Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive pricing and fast delivery. Easy as.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, easy to use website
Posted 5 days ago
Item was in stock (other suppliers were out of stock), and it arrived on my doorstep the very next day after I ordered it!
Posted 5 days ago
had misplaced my charger for my shaver. a quick google found me one through Get a Cut..awesome!
Posted 6 days ago
Am very pleased with the replacement shaver head I purchased from you guys. Everything went very smoothly and my shaver was up and running again within a couple of days. I needed to change my delivery address after placing the order - that was no problem, and email requesting the change was all it needed. Tamara even took the time to let me know it wasn't a problem and had been changed.
Posted 6 days ago
Value for money and good service😊
Posted 6 days ago
Great product info and quality. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you for a great shopping experience.
Posted 6 days ago
The friendly staff went out of their way to find a solution to my problem.Awesome service.
Posted 6 days ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.94 based on 134 reviews