Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,280 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Provided an excellent service, with a prompt response to placed order.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Super quick delivery, arrived the next day! Always a hassle free process getting replacement shaver parts from Get a Cut NZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service with order placed one afternoon and prduct deliverd early day. Well packaged and prduct in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, good delivery, recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Trash with FAKE REVIEWS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery and very happy with our purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great stock range; very fast service/delivery and sensible packaging. Unreservedly recommend for all your shaving needs, particularly accessories/replacement blades/foils
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First time buyer. Great price, great delivery time...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rubbish company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow amazing. So quick!! Awesome customer service & comms. Efficient and very competitively priced. Thanks guys. Look forward to using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They don't answer their phone. No response to emails. All reviews on their Facebook page are bad, missing items, wrong items, no items. Main number is not even in same city as their main click and collect warehouse. Dodgey company. Avoid at all costs !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great price well done to you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response - item was couriered the same day. Very competitive price - best price I could find for the shaver I wanted. And all this while supporting a small local firm. What's not to like? Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and prompt delivery of order. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
extremly happy with purchase !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the shaver head & cutters. Yor service to me was very swift. I will trade again. Cheers, John.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't fault the service, product very competitively priced and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,280 reviews