Gigi Pip Reviews

4.65 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Gigi Pip
Read Gigi Pip Reviews
Favorite place to get my hats! I’ve just started wearing them and already have a collection!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most handsome hat that I own . I love that the brim is flat and sharp so that it will hold up over time . I love the rich brown color . I do hope there will be a camel color , and wine color in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful hat! I ordered the wrong size, contacted Gigi Pip and exchanged, no hassle. Had a new hat the right size within a week (two weeks before Christmas!).
Posted 3 weeks ago
As good or better than any top quality hats
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Gigi Pip! They always come through with the high quality hats
Gigi Pip 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I carry these hats in my shop and they are a huge hit! We have had people coming in for them specifically since we opened and couldn’t be happier to offer this quality line to our customers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good stuff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful, well-made hats!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gigi pip is one of my favorite hat brands! Highly recommend to any hat lover! ❤️
Gigi Pip 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Gigi Pip 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the Monroe Rancher in Ivory. It adds to any outfit for multiple occasions!
Gigi Pip 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service! I accidentally made a mistake on the shipping address and they sorted it out for me ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
The Monroe rancher hat is my favorite hat! I love the style & quality 💕
Posted 1 month ago
Love my hat!
Gigi Pip 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality! Easy order and quick deliver. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received the hat yet still waiting on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my hat that you ship nov 24 you used priority mail than ups
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful hats! However there is a pandemic and it seemed like the sales representative didn't care at all. She was not wearing a mask and got close to show me something on an ipad. When I took a step back from her, she took a step closer. It was really uncomfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with my great experience, and beautiful hat!
Posted 3 months ago
So cute, great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
I worked with Marie & it was the best customer service experience I’ve EVER experienced. Truly an elite customer experience. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Gigi Pip is rated 4.65 based on 20 reviews