Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,521 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 18th April 2024
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Adorius Thomas
Go Roostr 5 star review on 27th February 2023
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top dollar and as described the device bid held and I received the quoted amount. PPD FedEx label made it so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
It was fast and easy to receive the value for the iPad. They paid for shipping, and I received a check for the full amount authorized in just a few days after the return shipment was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Super awesome to deal with. Send what you say and they will pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid quickly upon recepit of my device and the agreed upon price! Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've had numerous experiences selling different devices with many reputable companies in the past. This has been the most efficient and seamless process I've encountered. Firstly, a bit of research will quickly show that they offer the best buying quotes compared to competitors. Secondly, they are exceptionally responsive and keep you informed about every step of the process, from start to finish, ensuring you feel secure and confident in your decision. Thirdly, they not only honored the online quote but also provided an instant transfer on the same day the device was inspected. If you have any doubts, don't!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best place to use to sell your Apple equipment. They are really fast in paying you and are very helpful if you have questions. I am going to use them to move our family stash of iPads along so we can get some new stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick turn around! Would definitely sell/trade again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company, Go Roostr is a reliable company to do business with. They have great reviews because they are trustworthy and they have a good reputation. It’s a pleasure to do business with them. They paid me very quickly and the amount that they quoted me. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was time to sell my MacBook and I looked all over the net. Go Roostr easily came out on top both in price and follow-through. They just could not be beat, and they are really worth a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They make it super easy and efficient to sell your device. & also communicate very well when it comes to the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, fair, and fast payment for quoted amount. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company, I looked at over 5+ places to sell my broken macbook at, and none of the prices matched not even half of what GoRoostr was offering, and what I just received through zelle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been a pleasure doing business with you guys. Thank you again Go Roostr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciated Go Roostr's transparent and clear guidance for how to assess the quality of my laptop. After sending it in to Apple and getting offered $0, which was a shock, I was hoping to get a little bit of money for an old but still functional computer. Go Roostr was proactive in their communication and I got the full value of my laptop. Very happy – I'll use them again next time I have an old laptop I want to sell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A trusted place where I can trade and sell without any hassle. Easy transactions and great support from the team. It was quicker than I thhought and the value always good and never changed - so ts great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to sell to - they are super quick and communicate efficiently. I have sold several items to them and the process is both easy & exactly as described. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great process, quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great program. They offered a fair price for a computer I would no longer use. I got a shipping label right away and paid via Venmo a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,521 reviews