Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,244 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy and seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very fast response time, great communication. The process was really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, easy process. I had a machine that was in mint condition so that might have speeded things a bit but overall great experience. I like the communication letting me know exactly where the process is at all times. The turnaround was quick with rapid pay options Venmo etc. Would use them again for my next sale. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied with the service. Quick turnaround time. Worked with me to correct problems in a tone that recognized I may not know exactly what was going on, in other words, non tech talk but not condescending. Totally appreciated that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, that was easy! Apple was not going to give me any trade-in value, so I searched for an alternative. Go Roostr made it sooooo easy. I printed the label, put the old laptop in a box (I used the box my new computer came in), and dropped it at FedEx. I had my payment as promised within a few days. Thank you Go Roostr!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super quick and super easy! Highly recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy process. Great communication. Couldn't be happier with my trade-in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So quick, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to work with! Made the whole process super simple and were fair on their quote. Will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, received my payment within three days of shipping the product and minutes of it arriving at Go Roostr. Easy to use quote function and they paid above market rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm always skeptical with companies I have never heard of, but after reading multiple positive reviews and doing some more research on my own I decided to go with Go Roostr to sell my MacBook Pro. They were by far the ones who offered more. The communication was very clear, and I received my money in the same day they received my Mac. I chose to get paid by Venmo which was super easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process was very smooth and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward process, received payment within 24 hours of Go Roostr receiving my laptop. No hesitation using Go Roostr again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Roostr processed my item promptly without any hiccups. It's a pleasant experience. I will definitely contact them for future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My macbook finally died after 10 years, which was so sad. Roostr sent me a label, sent it out and got money 3 days later. Helped with the cost for a new macbook! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy process. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Go Roostr! It was an awesome and easy experience. Printed out the shipping label, mailed my Macbook, and was paid the exact quote the day after they received it. Great communication too. Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Quick and easy and they were the most fair buyers I saw in my research
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Effortless process..great communication letting me know each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,244 reviews