Go Roostr Reviews

5 Rating 1,114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,114 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400

Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so nervous when I first sent my MacBook Air in, but they kept me updated every step of the way. I got an email as soon as they received it & also when they were having slow upload times they let me know. And I received my payment via Zelle so fast! I’d absolutely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
So far the best and quickest transaction. Sent in on Monday and got my check delivered on Saturday. Other usually two weeks. Also got the highest offer for my device.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy proccess
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They gave me a good price for my MacBook and paid me for it nine days after I mailed it out. They may be getting more business from me soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My entire experience with GoRoostr was professional in the best sense of the word. Timely responses, reliable estimates (no fake estimates disavowed later), prompt handling of my old computer, and quick payment to me. The whole process exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend GoRoostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, I had a sticky situation with a really nice MacBook Pro and wasn’t able to replace the motherboard. The process for getting a quote and getting a shipping label immediately was excellent. Fair price proposed and I hope it serves goroostr well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great communications, reasonable trade in price’s, quick turn around. In a word PERFECT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lightning fast processing. Fedex’d Sunday, got confirmation of delivery Tuesday and payment Wednesday! Great communication! Will definitely refer and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eggs over easy. Fast. Reliable. Easy. Honest. Go Roostr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy from the beginning to the end! Very professional and timely!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sold my MacBooks using Go roostr and the experience couldn't have been simpler. I sent them in using the free labels provided to me online via the website. Within a few days, Go roostr received my packages and processed my order. I was paid within a day and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, Go roostr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so glad this actually worked. I've been trying to get rid of my computer for a while and I finally found someone who didn't lower the price for the smallest of nicks on the product. Others may have had a different experience, but as long as you are accurate as possible with the survey, then you shouldn't expect your payment to differ from your quote. They were courteous, efficient, and kept me well-informed. Definitely would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the easiest and most effortless way of selling my MacBook. I definitely recommend GoRoostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve had two MacBook pros sitting in my closet because I had no idea what to do with them since they were not in good enough condition to sell on their own, I needed to sell them for parts but didn’t know where. Go Roostr was the perfect solution and they were quickly processed and I was quickly paid for their parts! Thanks Go Roostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did some research trying to find the best place to sell my laptop to and finally settled on these guys. The website just looked more sophisticated than others and the reviews were good. Glad I picked them! They quoted an amount for my water-damaged laptop, then I sent it in, and got the money a few days later. I got the same amount I was quoted. The whole process was very easy and they did a good job of explaining how to package and ship the computer. These guys are the real deal. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy, I have used them multiple times. Sold my old MacBook I was replacing. Had a cracked screen but otherwise worked and it was nice to get a little money back to go towards paying for it's replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service! So easy & great offer for my Mac equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience! Super fast processing and they gave a very fair price for my MacBook. Would use this website again and I would recommend it to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast responses, super easy to work with, and received payment fast for my devices! I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally seamless and honest. I went on the website and entered the details of my broken Macbook. They made me an offer and I sent the computer to them pre-paid. The company then deposited the money in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 1,114 reviews