GoKimco.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Fast shipping, well packed and quite happy with the purchase. Will certainly purchase from this business again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, kept informed on my delivery came as scheduled
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with purchace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband loves the gokimco
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have waited for years to make this investment and extremely pleased!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time customer, excellent experience. Easy to navigate website pointed me in the direction of a hard to find item. Excellent after sale communication made tracking the order easy. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I used your company. Crystal was excellent in order follow up and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and superior customer service, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
as good as always
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service very happy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. Plus t was kept advised on the status of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering was quick and easy with all the product information I needed. The delivery was quick with tracking notifications.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication about the status of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy, first time, customer. Fast shipping, solid packaging. Will buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
HAd what I needed at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, mailed my order the very next day, items arrived in perfect condition and so fast, Thank You Kindly!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you !
Your service was great,I’ve been using exclite tools for many many
years now. Hopefully in the future we can due more business,thank you once again
Posted 1 month ago
Found what I needed, easy checkout procedure, fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are really good.
Really good communication.
5 STARS!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, very good prices, but it seemed like it took a long time to get my order filled delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.73 based on 935 reviews