GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 856 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
good for phones and electronics!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your response on my questions
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prices! Great Solder supplier!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic turn around from digital order to physical delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
They offer high quality supplies at great prices with quick shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased. Customer care was superb. The product is awesome. Well done on all fronts. I am a satisfied customer: )
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, with the delivery process could be a little faster.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quality parts, and best of all, reasonable shipping rates. Paying a $20 fee for a $2 part is ridiculous from other suppliers.

By the way, the "communicate" question below doesn't include an order directly from your web page (which is a very well constructed page, by the way).
Posted 1 month ago
I always like the products that KIMCO supplies. I wish they would ship UPS not USPS when shipping product that needs to arrive next day (i.e. solder paste). USPS isn't reliable enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, cheap, fast; pick any 3.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my solder paste tube. No instructions. Called. Got put on hold. Left a message for a call back on technical support voicemail. No call back. I needed some instructions and also still need to know if I can buy a pointed nozzle for the end of the tube.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast. Price was good and the quality of the product was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Solder paste order was easy and delivered ahead of time. I was kept in the loop of the status and received notifications when it was sent.
Posted 1 month ago
Was fast and great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The solder we get melts fast. Exactly what we need.
Posted 1 month ago
the product photos for the greenie are of the actual old Xcelite screwdriver but the one that came in the mail is the newer Weller one. I would not have bought it if I knew this since the newer ones flair out at the tip and are comparatively useless, so I felt misled.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very helpful routing wires in airplanes.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was good and shipment was fast.
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 856 reviews