GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 427 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
"Kimco's website is very user friendly. Easy to place orders and shipment is fast."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order shipped and received as stated."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve purchased some supplies in the midst of the holiday rush , and even though not all the items I purchased were not in stock they still got me my items in a timely matter. Keep up the great work ! :smiley:"
Posted 3 months ago
"Priced right and fast shipping. Will buy again"
Posted 4 months ago
"If or when your are in the market for soldering tools or supplies, KIMCO is the place to go. They have a very comprehensive selection, great prices and phenomenal service. I have been doing business with them for quite some time and I need not comparison shop; they set the market for most any item."
Posted 4 months ago
"See above"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent pricing for solder. Will do business again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with Kimco price was competitive and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The order for our production chairs were delivered sooner than expected and the team members found them to be very satisfactory."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent response and communication. It could be better if the buyer could have the real time inventory information."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice to purchase from a company whose reps really communicate by both phone and e-mail. Minor issues with my order were handled quickly and thoughtfully, I will certainly buy from Kimco any time I'm looking for specialty electronics tools!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Got a good deal on iron tips and shipping was really fast. Had an issue with payment but customer support was great solving the issue."
Posted 5 months ago
"a great product at a great price but a special thanks to Tom Baitz who kept me informed on a backorder status. I will not look elsewhere because of this level of service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection and great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product. Competative price. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific value !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall Good Customer Service. Received product on time. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Some how my order had gotten rerouted to another address and Kimco was very helpful in resolving the issue. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Customer Service"
Posted 5 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support