GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 425 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
"The slide caliper style forming tool is ideal for thru hole components, make for neat and efficient thru hole assembly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Did not receive the items yet ordered October 5e"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great website, fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"We received the items as ordered. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer Service responded by email within 2 hours of placing the order to let me know the item was discontinued and they only had 1/2 the order. They offered me a suggested replacement, the balance of the discontinued, or a mixture of each to fulfill my order. They were very responsive completing the order as I instructed and my items were received within 4 working days. They also offered the best price on my items."
Posted 5 months ago
"They always have everything I need, and at fair prices. I especially like their online presence, and easy point and click ordering."
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed some ESD tray liners and I found the best price at Kimco. Placed the order easily and received the liners in less than a week!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Your website was very easy to navigate. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered via Paypal immediately charged for all parts ordered all parts were not in stock, shipped piecemeal"
Posted 6 months ago
"A quick and painless shopping experience - just as it should be. We'll be back."
Posted 6 months ago
"Kimco has a great seleciton of somewhat niche items for soldering and are official distributors for Hakko."
Posted 6 months ago
"The cable ties were well-made and priced competitively. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Would consider Kimco in the future for my tech needs."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast shipping and good customer services"
Posted 6 months ago
"First time ordering from KIMCO and all went very smooth."
Posted 6 months ago
"thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought couple spoils of solder and hakko iron that was a “gently used” demo unit. The iron looks brand new, and works flawlessly!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent flow to the ordering process. Unit arrived quickly and exactly as described."
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used this Company twice and have been very pleased with the products and service both times. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product, fast deliver, price is compatible and super efficient online customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support