GoKimco.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Polite helpful service. Accurate advice. Received order quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I had an shipping address mistake and made two orders unintentionally. But the customer service rep canceled the other order as requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal McMannes was extremely helpful with completing this order. She promptly notified me that GoKimco could not fill my order as requested and suggested an alternate product which I agreed to take. She undated my order status, applied a credit to my VISA account and supplied me with all the back-up paper work. I wish every on-line company had a Crystal McMannes.
Regards,
Tony Statuto
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great coms, fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection good prices. Would be nice upon order completion to receive a final invoice. Something printable/savable like a .pdf for record keeping.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with my purchase. Very competitive price and received in less than a week. The customer service rep who helped me was very very good. Will purchase with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with. Great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal was very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
fast shipping!! smooth transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
The product came well packed and was shipped fast, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Yuck and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Quick responded. Recommended
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The items were at a competitive price and was shipped quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I needed and speedy shipping. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Overall easy to navigate. Order was packaged well and everything has worked well so far. I only wish there was more info to differentiate between similar products, but that may only matter to people like me who are hobbyists.
Posted 2 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.73 based on 935 reviews