GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 856 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Product availability, Competitive price, Fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional customer service! When my order was backordered, they went above and beyond to find details on the possible substitutions from the manufacturers on my behalf. Well played!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything has gone smoothly so far. Just waiting on a backordered item. Hope to get that soon! Thanks for everything!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipment, good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kimco,
The ordering system was straight forward - easy to work with.
Thanks!
Dan Pfaff
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and item as described
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast shipping. Customer service was very helpful when I called for dimensions.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to place a re-order. Fast shipment.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and friendly staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products at good prices
Posted 3 months ago
I had a problem with my order and it was taken care of. Very kind employees!
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
No Problems and a great price. Thank You Very Much.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible tool! Nothing but a saw would cut the nickel plated steel jumbo ball chain (3/8"/10mm) I had. I searched the internet for something that claimed to be strong enough to do the deed. These work great! They are sturdy and well made (USA). Very sharp--watch your fingertips! Also pointy enough to get down into the tiny space I have to access. I'm glad I purchased two pairs! Lightning shipping. Will return again for these and other tools.
Posted 4 months ago
Replies to communications are not timely. There have been three instances in which I’ve been waiting for a response and I haven’t received it after one day waiting.
1- told me to get a response to advise of a suitable welding unit for stained glassand never called me2- told me to get a response to help me exchange the tips( I called at the end of the next day) 3- told me that I’ll receive the address to return some tips two days ago and I’m still waiting
Posted 4 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 856 reviews