Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,502 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jared Ci****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Ruben Ub****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Ano****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Sam C. H****
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast completion
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely fast
Posted 2 days ago
Direct, secure, definitely a great help and pulled through fast
Posted 2 days ago
Nice work!
Posted 2 days ago
10/10 service, very professional and had it finished in a very fast time frame
Posted 2 days ago
Would have never been able to go flawless. So I’m happy that a service was willing to do it for me. Want to thank you all deeply will be using this service more often for sure
Posted 2 days ago
These guys are awesome and never disappoint!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and professional service, orders are completed quickly and effectively.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used guardian services for over two years. They operate professionally and friendly. I trust their service!
Posted 2 days ago
Got what I paid for. Took a couple of weeks to complete, but that’s natural.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and flawless. GS is great with great support.
Posted 3 days ago
These people are awesome got my order done really fast and easy 10/10 would buy again
Posted 3 days ago
For the first time going through one of these types of services I gotta say it was a pretty easy experience. I’ll see you guys next weekend lol
Posted 3 days ago
HUGE timesaver!
Posted 3 days ago
Pinnacle rewards bundle is one of the best offers. Best way to build light fast and at a great price! Job completed in just over an hour! Excellent service !
Posted 3 days ago
fast and quick
Posted 3 days ago
Guardian Services is legit. Fast, reliable, and professional every time with timely communication throughout the process.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast very good at communicating and would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
The service is the best and I don't use anyone else! Everyone is professional and they get the job done pretty quick! Used them for almost 2 years now when I'm in a bind
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Vault of Glass Run about 4 times trying to get the Vex Mythoclast, no luck yet but the services provided are fast and easy! Would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 9,502 reviews