Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have use Guardian Services for a few things here and there. They have always been great, professional and quick. Will continue to use them when I need something done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a high quality service. Interactions with boosters have been very pleasant. The orders have been completed on time. The boosters keep you informed of the order status. Highly recommend this service. Highly recommend 'DeAundreM.'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finally I went flawless. First try with. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient, as always. If you’re stuck on (basically) anything, or simply don’t have time to devote to gaming - I highly recommend GS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super friendly and helpful! Quick, too. Team was very happy to teach and patient too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, they kept me notified the whole time, price and delivery was pretty competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got flawless first try great service will be using it again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used these guys for a while now cause I’m mostly a solo player but can’t get the “big boy” stuff done without random LFG people kicking me out for sucking lol. These guys are awesome will use until I’m literally forced not too haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a amazing service, no problems of any kind. Very fast! I even messed up my order and they alerted me and worked with me allowing me to change it. Absolutely amazing service can't say anything but great things!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guardians here have the light Best service I’ve ever used these guys and gals are top flight love them absolutely love and respect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using Guardian Services for over 6 months now and they’re extremely professional! These guys are the real deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bloody awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service was definitely legit. For what I asked them to do given the circumstances was exceptional. Thanks! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy! Would definitely recommend Guardian Services for just about anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys have never ceased to amaze me everytime I use their services. Wether it's them playing with you through trials or helping you do raids like Vault of Glass they always make sure to deliver on their promises and get the exact experience you paid for. Love GS and I'll definitely keep coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,387 reviews