Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,506 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jared Ci****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Ruben Ub****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Ano****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Sam C. H****
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is legit. Fast, reliable, and professional every time with timely communication throughout the process.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast very good at communicating and would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
The service is the best and I don't use anyone else! Everyone is professional and they get the job done pretty quick! Used them for almost 2 years now when I'm in a bind
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a Vault of Glass Run about 4 times trying to get the Vex Mythoclast, no luck yet but the services provided are fast and easy! Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
If you’re a solo pvp player with a life that can’t play 24/7 to grind out gear that requires a full fire team then Gaurdian Services are the answer. Within an hour after purchasing the DMT catalyst from these guys I was back in the crucible smackin’ ass!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service just like every time
Posted 5 days ago
Timely and complete services
Posted 5 days ago
This is the best service out there for boosting. I just don't have the time to get together with friends to accomplish things- and these guys make it possible to get it done when I'm not able to. Everything someone does an order, they have been very professional and helpful. I can't speak highly enough about GS.
Posted 5 days ago
Love this service. Every booster is super professional and gets things done fast. Cannot rep GS enough.
Posted 5 days ago
Best decision ever! They get it done clean and quick. Used them several times not disappointed yet :)
Posted 6 days ago
First time using this service. My order was processed and completed very quickly and accurately. Most likely will use service again.
Posted 6 days ago
Best service ever
Posted 6 days ago
I use this service for almost 2 yrs. There’s nothing better out there. Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service fast and reliable, great when you have to work longs hours and need to get the grind in still
Posted 6 days ago
Was a great run.. :)
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely incredible how fast my order was completed!!
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect and fast. Very safe to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service, if you are on the fence about their services or are skeptical of their legitimacy I can tell you the are the real deal.
Posted 1 week ago
best service ever
Posted 1 week ago
They get the hardest content done when I can’t find the time to do it or because I can’t get a skilled enough fire team to complete. Professional and fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 9,506 reviews