Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great job. Will do again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and super fast. Will use again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, my booster beast1282002 has been absolute amazing showing and explaining everything, very knowledgeable and the ONLY reason I’m purchasing more runs!!! Thank you for what you do!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and patient sherpas. 100% will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony was amazing and funny and great fun to play with... I am thoroughly impressed by the service and the quality of the product. The timing is amazing and I had a whole load of fun even though some matches were a bit clutch it was intense and super awesome fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ran Flawless Trials and selected Russ D. as he was simply the next available time and I had no previous experience with anyone. Went in not sure how it'd go, how easy it'd be, etc. -- However, I ended up so genuinely happy with the whole process. Communication was great, gameplay was fun to be a part of and watch, and the we finished quick and easy. I would 100% recommend this for anyone who is unsure or on the fence like I was about the process - I would also specifically ABSOLUTELY recommend Russ D. and will run with him again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They got it done in no time, I appreciate the work you guys do for me. They’re legit unlike the scammers you see on destiny LFG
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took the Trials of Osiris Flawless and Kasey M. Was my booster. He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great time. Cracking jokes the whole time. Will absolutely continue to be a customer of GS. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The players were great. A lot of fun. Ty guardian services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t have time to play endgame content so this is a must for me. Fast, trustworthy and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Originally I was hesitant to try out Guardian Services, just because of the nature of the industry, at least in years past. To my great surprise and relief, the transaction and service exchange went off without a problem. My sherpa was punctual, professional, and personable. I'd recommend GS out to anybody who might be on the fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy, calcified fragments grabbed as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service and I really like the item breakdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve used this service a few times now and the seraphs are always very friendly and informative. Fast and reliable service I’d definitely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eli the goat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to talk to super professional very good at what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,387 reviews