Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and professional service. Recommended highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was reluctant to purchase the product for the 1K Voices, but this team was stellar and got me my item with extreme precision. Very happy with the results! Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient, took 6 goes easy to communicate as I work FIFO cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast, efficient, and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and very fast service. Had the gun unlocked in two weeks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best there is!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Very reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the services! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered Master Atheon Checkpoint to reroll the Timelost Fatebringer and do the weekly challenge. The service was done same day and was done quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!! Can’t recommend these guys enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient as always, as a repeat customer they always get the job done quick and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't have been more satisfied with this service. I was hesitant at first, but their history speaks for itself. Very professional and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was extremely skeptical at first but went ahead with it because I have STRUGGLED with a couple of the gambit triumphs for the seal. I decided to just start with one to test the waters since if it were fake then I wouldn't loose out on more money. I paid (with debit) the order started and was completed within 30 minutes. I know it wasn't the most difficult triumph but damn they made it look easy XD. Will definitely come back to get help with the rest of dredgen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smooth and fast. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always amazing service and done so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been wanting to knock over Master VOG for a while. Clan mates just aren’t up to scratch. Going for the Fatebreaker seal so getting a little extra help from GS is appreciated as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best, can’t say anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fqst efficient and always really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On a coupe of occasions I've gotten GS help with trials. One to get the Reed Regent Adept. Which they did so smoothly. It was crazy just how good these guys at crucible to the point is scary I wouldn't want to face them!. Another time was for The Messenger adept (though I've gotten it a previous season) and the runs were simple and painless as always. Then recently and once again the team did amazing. I did a muck up because of me re-setting my card due to a mix up of communication. But the customer service team and the playing group were so patient and happy to help to ensure the order was done despite my own mess up. That's the kind of people that make this place worth getting help from when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always using your service is smooth, fast and painless! I can always count on you guys to get the job done and communication is always a priority! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,387 reviews