Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 9,502 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Jared Ci****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Ruben Ub****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Ano****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 28th July 2020
At****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Sam C. H****
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did it very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Super awesome guy! One best boosters out there
Posted 1 week ago
pretty pog players that got flawless done
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a destiny flawless run for all 3 characters today. 3 flawless runs were completed in about 4 hours. Very impressive, will be ordering again soon. Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
I used the service a few times now and impeccable customer service. I get answers right away and always helpful. And the guys are extremely good and communicative when you chat with them on twitch (if you select that option).
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services. Used for trials and raids. Always completed quickly
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are legit and get the job done PROPERLY. You can trust them to fufil your order exactly as the service describes and even if it takes a few days to finish, it will be finished. They've helped me out during a very busy time where I have been unable to dedicate time myself, but don't want the FOMO of missing weekly rewards.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are great!! All done very quickly!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service no issues
Posted 1 week ago
This service was great. Although there was some confusion in the beginning, the team was very understanding and worked around my schedule. During the VOG play through, all the steps I wasn’t familiar with they talked me through it. Also, when I made the team wipe because I didn’t understand the mechanics they were very patience. Would definitely use the service again!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Always super quick and extremely professional. Used these services a ton and have never had any issues!
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone I’ve interacted with has been friendly and professional. My orders were done quickly and efficiently. 10/10 would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Got the job done very fast and first class service and great communications.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are fast and efficient, but will take the time to help explain every encounter of the raid you want to learn. Very friendly and welcoming as well. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent services. Used for trials and raids. Always completed quickly and on time. Easy to use. Great team.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy and best service out there!
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as promised. They're fast, don't mess with your account, provide the option to stream your order and always deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the help!! Always awesome service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 9,502 reviews