Guardian Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service if you don’t have the time or the skill. Prompt, affordable, and most importantly professional. Don’t hesitate to use this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great service to use when you're struggling with an activity, don't have the time, etc. These players are legit! Very secure and safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are amazing very fast and efficient ordered last night already done with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with Guardian Serices was more than impressive. I tested the waters with a simple seal triumph and am very happy with the result. My order was fulfilled within an hour if purchase. My booster Martin B. was great, and even made some changes to my graphical settings during his run. (Settings that have already made a noticable difference in my gameplay for the better). The price was resonable for the service and i would do it again. All and all id give Gaurdian Services 5 out of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent job, highly recommend. They do exactly as they advertise. Thank you to all the guardian services members.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service! I’ll always trust them to log into my account to help me through places I can’t do alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Completed no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
these guys are great, easy, fast. couldn't ask for a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing to play with top tier players. Extremely smooth and completed quickly. Thanks for the run!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Start in like 20 minutes away from purchase and finish in lessthan 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome! Super fast and deliver exactly what they promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After 30+ unsuccessful LFG attempts at GM The Corrupted it felt great to get it done in about 40 minutes while learning new tricks on how to make it easy moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Work really fast and accurate with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast, very trustworthy and dependable folks out here getting the best loot for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nothing but positive words from me, guardian service has never let me down. I will continue to support them and they’re amazing crew!🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick, very easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick, very easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.95 based on 10,387 reviews