Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,413 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered the raid on 2 characters. Raids were completed however not all the challenge modes were completed as is advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
Our apologies for this mistake. We will run these raids for you again and make sure the challenges are completed the next time Wrath of the Machine is the featured raid, free of charge.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was great but queue time was slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
GS fast pass is a joke, they do a great job at what they do but fast pass is slow. Save your money on it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This feature is totally cool. My only issue is that it was done on the wrong character sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both people knew what they were doing, but it seems they relied heavily on my grenades to do damage and missing alot of shots from Izanagi's burden and Celestal hawk. Overall good game and both people were nice to chat to
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did a good job but kinda bitchy and judgy on the stream.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Usually fast service but when new content comes out brutallllly slow even when your a fast pass member
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great job on part of the player. Terrible on part of Guardian Services. I like using a service like this because I work a lot and don’t have time to complete some activities, but It takes 8-10 hours for them to even get to your order. I had the fast pass, but that’s a waste of money because it takes just as long as it does without it. By the time they actually get to your order, you might as well do it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We are truly sorry that we did not get to your order in a timely fashion. We try our best to complete all of our orders as fast as possible but some services may require longer to get to such as older content orders or other less popular services. Also, we occasionally get a high volume of orders for newer services which slow our completion times. We do want to make this right, so please visit our livechat and mention this response for a discount on your next order with us so we can correct this mistake.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was standard as usual which is fast and efficient but unfortunately completed on wrong character inconvenience of a quest step miss and transferring loot to main
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We're sorry for the issue with your order. You had two Warlocks and we were careless on choosing one specified. We have since corrected our mistake and redid the raid on the proper character.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, the fastest I've seen. But they are known to use limited items without asking or without advertising they will be doing so. They used most of my mods and even used them over mods in items I set myself and on 2 occasions they used enhancement cores to infuse items. I understand that these items might have made it easier but as someone who had 4 sets of armor and 25-30 guns at the highest level I don't believe it was necessary to use my limited items to complete my order. Also I recommend having destiny tracker, destiny item manager, or raid report open to see if they do the same to you. All in all 3/5 acceptable service but if I was grading on purely speed it would be a 10/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got it done... but took almost 15 hours to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Considering I did make a purchase on a holiday. It took almost 24 hours to complete my order. It’s happening even now... I placed an order around 8 hours ago and still waiting for it to be completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Make it cheaper (=
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order was completed fast after an hour of placing order. Discount coupon given was already used
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You should really go a little lower on your prices overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prices are a bit steep for guns and other stuff. But trials was just right. If you lowered your price for lunas and not forgotten you would get more business. I only see 150.00 being what not forgotten is worth.... and that's for only the points.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok. The 3 star is for the time that i have been waited, more than 24 hour and was 2 times quewed. I will use in the future and hope that this will never happen again.. Thanks.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,413 reviews