Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,225 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent a cheese and wine hamper to my dad for his 60th. He absolutely loved it. He said the cheese was outstanding along with everything else, plus the basket it came in was good quality. They also added a lindt chocolate bunny in as it was over Easter time I bought it. Very pleased, thank you so much. Definitely recommend and will be ordering again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Great gifts always delivered on time
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered this gift for my best friend as we haven't been able to see each other and have been missing our catch ups. She was thrilled to bits. She posted a photo on Facebook and Instagram. The contents were great quality and she loved the little bear. Presentation and delivery were excellent. Thank you for making my friend's day.
Posted 4 days ago
Cram packed with goodies. Very heavy. Looked brilliant! Courier left out of sun as requested. Very happy recipient, now looking for an excuse to send another one
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to use, fantastic selection of hampers
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent gift. My daughter was over the moon with not only the contents but the quality of the boxes. Came as pictured. Very spectacular
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the Ruby Red Wine Hamper, for my Dad's birthday. Great service and hamper wine/treats of good quality. I would use their service next time.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with Hampergifts services easy to place order delivery came at time stated Friend delighted with her birthday gift
Posted 4 days ago
She l8ved this gift arrived on time great service and highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a hamper as a retirement gift for my Dad who is shielding amidst lockdown. It was extremely well received and my parents thought it was presented exceptionally well too, in a beautiful keepsake box. I’m told sweet treats were very tasty! The service was great from start to finish and I will most certainly be ordering again in the future
Posted 4 days ago
The selection of gifts was great, we found the perfect item. The delivery was on time and I was kept updated all the way. It was beautifully wrapped and gave alot of pleasure to the person who received it. I would highly recommend you to any of my family and friends.
Posted 4 days ago
sent a hamper to my niece and sister. I don't even know what was in the gift
but they both were overwhelmed by the gift and its presentation
Posted 4 days ago
I live in NZ and ordered both a birthday present for my daughter who lives in London, and a picnic hamper for her and her husband's first Wedding Anniversary gift ,which was 3 days later, and you delivered both gifts on time like you said you would! Also, I got the current status of each parcel emailed to me so that I could let my daughter know when to expect them! Absolutely wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to my family and friends all around the world! Thank you for your wonderful products and service!
Posted 5 days ago
My daughter loved the pimms hamper on her birthday. It was Delivered on the day requested and in the hour window given by email. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Sent this to my daughter just as a treat. It was delivered promptly She said "the whole package looks amazing ",and what she has eaten " tasted great " The use by dates are more than ample to give you time to enjoy the contents .All in all an excellent product and would recommend .Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Sent this hamper from the US. It was easy and quick to place the order and it was delivered with no issues.
Posted 5 days ago
Birthday boxes of treats, lovely but did not include gift card and message
Posted 5 days ago
So happy I went through this business for my son's birthday in the UK. Hamper was delivered on his birthday and he absolutely loved it. Totally recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered two hampers, one for each of the care homes are mothers live in. They were very well received. I spoke on the phone to Hampergifts about a problem I encountered with the website and they couldn't have been more helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
I sent four of these out to family last week.
Exceptional service. Would definitely use again.
Arrived on time and absolutely perfect!
Posted 5 days ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,225 reviews